Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Lauren Willig

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              The Summer Country: A Novel

              The Summer Country: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Willig, Lauren

              • RRP: $59.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $15.00
              • To Order

              The New York Times bestselling historical novelist delivers her biggest, boldest, and most ambitious novel yet-a sweeping, dramatic Victorian epic of lost love, lies, jealousy, and rebellion set in colonial Barbados. 1854. From Bristol to Barbados. . . . Emily Dawson has always b ...

              ISBN 9780062839022
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Summer Country [Large Print]
               

              The Summer Country [Large Print] (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Willig, Lauren

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $41.25
              • Save $13.75
              • To Order

              The New York Times bestselling historical novelist delivers her biggest, boldest, and most ambitious novel yet--a sweeping, dramatic Victorian epic of lost love, lies, jealousy, and rebellion set in colonial Barbados. 1854. From Bristol to Barbados. . . . Emily Dawson has always ...

              ISBN 9780062912299
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Summer Country: A Novel
                

              The Summer Country: A Novel (EPUB ebook)

              By Willig, Lauren

              "Tense, atmospheric, and gorgeously written, The Summer Country is a novel to savor!" - Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice NetworkA brilliant, multigenerational saga in the tradition of The Thorn Birds and North and South, New York Times b ...

              ISBN 9780062839046
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 June 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The English Wife

              The English Wife (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Willig, Lauren

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From New York Times bestselling author, Lauren Willig, comes this scandalous novel full of family secrets, affairs, and even murder.

              ISBN 9781250056436
              Published 26 February 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Glass Ocean: A Novel
               

              The Glass Ocean: A Novel (Paperback)

              By Williams, Beatriz; Willig, Lauren; White, Karen

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Internationally sourced

              From the New York Times-bestselling authors of The Forgotten Room comes a captivating historical mystery, infused with romance, that links the lives of three women across a century--two deep in the past, one in the present--to the doomed passenger liner, Lusitania.itania.

              ISBN 9780062642462
              Published 18 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Summer Country Lib/E
                

              The Summer Country Lib/E (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Willig, Lauren; Read by Barber, Nicola

              • RRP: $127.50
              • $102.00
              • Save $25.50
              • Backorder US

              A sweeping Victorian epic of lost love, lies, jealousy, and rebellion set in colonial Barbados Barbados, 1854. Emily Dawson has always been the poor cousin in a prosperous English merchant clan, merely a vicar's daughter and a reform-minded vicar's daughter, at that. Everyone kno ...

              ISBN 9781982662622
              Published 4 June 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Summer Country
                

              The Summer Country (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Willig, Lauren; Read by Barber, Nicola

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00
              • In Stock US

              A sweeping Victorian epic of lost love, lies, jealousy, and rebellion set in colonial Barbados Barbados, 1854. Emily Dawson has always been the poor cousin in a prosperous English merchant clan, merely a vicar's daughter and a reform-minded vicar's daughter, at that. Everyone kno ...

              ISBN 9781982662639
              Published 4 June 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go