Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Ruth Hogan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel: the perfect uplifting summer read from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things

              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel: the perfect uplifting summer read from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Hardback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • To Order

              A novel of mothers and daughters and secrets and friendship from the bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things.

              ISBN 9781473669062
              Released NZ 21 Feb 2019
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel: the uplifting new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things

              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel: the uplifting new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Paperback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A novel of mothers and daughters and secrets and friendship from the bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things.

              ISBN 9781473669031
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              127 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Madame Burova: the new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things

              Madame Burova: the new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hogan, Ruth; Read by announced, to be

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              "Published in the US as The Moon, the Stars, and Madame Burova." Fortune teller Madame Burova is retiring, but before she does she has some promises to keep and some secrets to reveal - the new novel from the bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things.

              ISBN 9781529373325
              Released NZ 30 Mar 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              203 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Madame Burova: the new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things
                

              Madame Burova: the new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Paperback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $22.09
              • Save $7.41
              • Pub Date
                17 Mar 22

              Fortune teller Madame Burova is retiring, but before she does she has some promises to keep and some secrets to reveal - the new novel from the bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things.

              ISBN 9781529373332
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 17 Mar 2022
              View details for this title
              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel: the perfect uplifting summer read from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things

              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel: the perfect uplifting summer read from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A novel of mothers and daughters and secrets and friendship from the bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things.

              ISBN 9781473669055
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              6 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller

              The Keeper of Lost Things: winner of the Richard & Judy Readers' Award and Sunday Times bestseller (Paperback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              WE'RE ALL JUST WAITING TO BE FOUND... An irresistible debut novel of lost objects and second chances, in the vein of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Rosie Project.

              ISBN 9781473635487
              Released NZ 10 Oct 2017
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (English)
              Availability
              148 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Wisdom of Sally Red Shoes: from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things

              The Wisdom of Sally Red Shoes: from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Paperback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From Ruth Hogan's beguiling imagination comes another irresistible novel of unexpected friendships, second chances ...and dark secrets.

              ISBN 9781473669017
              Released NZ 11 Sep 2018
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              465 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Madame Burova: the new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things

              Madame Burova: the new novel from the author of The Keeper of Lost Things (Hardback)

              By Hogan, Ruth; Read by announced, to be

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              "Published in the US as The Moon, the Stars, and Madame Burova." Fortune teller Madame Burova is retiring, but before she does she has some promises to keep and some secrets to reveal - the new novel from The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things.

              ISBN 9781529373318
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher John Murray Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              5 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel
                 

              Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Hogan, Ruth; Read by Collingwood, Jane

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $66.76
              • Save $18.23
              • Not Yet Available

              From the wildly popular bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things comes a surprising and uplifting story about the complicated relationships between mothers and daughters, and the magic of chosen family. Tilly was a bright, outgoing little girl who loved fizzy drinks, naugh...ty words, and liked playing with ghosts and matches. When her beloved father suddenly disappeared, she and her fragile, difficult mother moved into Queenie Malone's magnificent Paradise Hotel in Brighton, with its endearing and loving family of misfits--including the exuberant and compassionate Queenie herself. But then Tilly was dealt another shattering blow when her mother sent her off to boarding school with little explanation and no warning, and she lost her beloved chosen family. Now an adult, Tilda has grown into an independent woman still damaged by her mother's unaccountable cruelty. Wary of people, her only true friend is her dog, Eli. When her estranged mother dies, Tilda returns to Brighton and the home she loved best. With the help of the still-dazzling Queenie, she sets about unraveling the mystery of her exile from The Paradise Hotel, only to discover that her mother was not the woman she thought she knew at all...and that it's never too late to write your own happy ending. With Ruth Hogan's trademark quirky, clever, and life-affirming characters, Queenie Malone's Paradise Hotel will dazzle readers and mesmerize them until they reach the surprising twist at the end.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781094119151
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age Adults / General
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Guardian de Los Objetos Perdidos, El
                 

              Guardian de Los Objetos Perdidos, El (Hardback)

              By Hogan, Ruth

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.96
              • Save $9.03
              • Pub Date
                4 Jan 22
              ISBN 9788418128219
              Publisher Duomo Ediciones
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 4 Jan 2022
              View details for this title
              Total 22 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›