Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sif Sigmarsdottir

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake

              The Sharp Edge of a Snowflake (Paperback)

              By Sigmarsdottir, Sif

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              What is the meaning of life? In a distant galaxy: someone, or something, has come up with the answer. But instead of offering salvation it has the power to wipe out all life in the universe. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Suzanne Collins and Robert Muchamore

              ISBN 9781444935301
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              I Am Traitor

              I Am Traitor (Paperback)

              By Sigmarsdottir, Sif

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An epic dystopian survival story - what if aliens landed - what if they chose you?

              ISBN 9781444934472
              Released NZ 12 Sep 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go