Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Simon Kernick

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 42 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Good Cop Bad Cop: Hero or criminal mastermind? The gripping new thriller from the #1 bestseller

              Good Cop Bad Cop: Hero or criminal mastermind? The gripping new thriller from the #1 bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An exhilarating and twisting thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781472271013
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              351 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Good Cop Bad Cop: Hero or criminal mastermind? The gripping new thriller from the #1 bestseller
               

              Good Cop Bad Cop: Hero or criminal mastermind? The gripping new thriller from the #1 bestseller (Hardback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                22 Feb 22

              An exhilarating and twisting thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781472271006
              Released NZ 22 Feb 2022
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Ultimatum: a gripping and relentless fever-pitch thriller by the best-selling author Simon Kernick (Tina Boyd Book 6)

              Ultimatum: a gripping and relentless fever-pitch thriller by the best-selling author Simon Kernick (Tina Boyd Book 6) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              An explosion blasts through a cafe in central London. Minutes later a call is made to a local radio station: 'We've just detonated a bomb. Another will explode shortly. The British Government has until midnight tonight to meet our demands, or a far greater attack will take place ...somewhere in the country that will bring fire down on all your heads.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780099579069
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2013
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Relentless: (Tina Boyd: 2): the razor-sharp thriller from London's darker corners from bestselling author Simon Kernick

              Relentless: (Tina Boyd: 2): the razor-sharp thriller from London's darker corners from bestselling author Simon Kernick (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              Saturday afternoon: you're with the kids in the garden when the phone rings. It's your best friend from school. Someone you haven't seen for a few years. It should be a friendly call catching up on old times. But it's not. This call is different. Your friend is panting with fear,... his breaths coming in tortured, ragged gasps.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552164337
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2011
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Final Minute: (Tina Boyd 7)
               

              The Final Minute: (Tina Boyd 7) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.72
              • Save $5.28
              • To Order

              After a traumatic car accident wipes out his memory, Matt Barron retreats to his sister's house in rural Wales to begin his slow recovery. But something's wrong. He keeps having a recurring dream of being in a house with a group of dead bodies, and he's beginning to have real dou...bts that he is who his sister says he is.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780099579137
              Released NZ 3 Aug 2015
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Last 10 Seconds: a race-against-time bestseller from the UK's answer to Harlan Coben...(Tina Boyd Book 5)
               

              The Last 10 Seconds: a race-against-time bestseller from the UK's answer to Harlan Coben...(Tina Boyd Book 5) (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.19
              • Save $4.80
              • No availability locally

              The undercover cop Sean Egan is used to life on the edge. An undercover cop, he's infiltrated one of London's most dangerous criminal gangs. Now he must undertake the most dangerous job of his career: the abduction of a serial killer known as The Night Creeper.

              ISBN 9780552158817
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Tina Boyd
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Business of Dying: (Dennis Milne: book 1): an explosive and gripping page-turner of a thriller from bestselling author Simon Kernick
               

              The Business of Dying: (Dennis Milne: book 1): an explosive and gripping page-turner of a thriller from bestselling author Simon Kernick (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $18.71
              • Save $5.28
              • To Order

              It's a cold November night, and DS Dennis Milne is waiting to kill three unarmed men. Cynical and jaded, Milne earns money on the side by doing what he does best: punishing the bad guys. But he's been set up. This time, instead of shooting drug dealers, he kills two customs offic...ers and an accountant. The hunter has become the hunted.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780552164283
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2011
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dennis Milne
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Bone Field

              The Bone Field (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.28
              • Save $5.72
              • To Order

              When the bones of a 21-year old woman who went missing without trace in Thailand in 1990, are discovered in the grounds of an old Catholic school in Buckinghamshire, an enduring mystery takes on a whole new twist. Her boyfriend at the time, and the man who reported her missing, H...enry Forbes, now a middle-aged university lecturer, comes forward...
              Read more

              ISBN 9781784752323
              Released NZ 31 Jul 2017
              Publisher Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bone Field Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Severed

              Severed (Paperback)

              By Kernick, Simon

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $18.72
              • Save $5.28
              • To Order

              You wake up in a strange room on a bed covered in blood. You have no idea how you got there. Beside you is a dead girl. Your girlfriend. The phone rings, and a voice tells you to press play on the room's DVD machine. The film shows you killing your girlfriend.

              ISBN 9780552164344
              Released NZ 1 Aug 2011
              Publisher Transworld Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Deadline

              Deadline

              By Kernick, Simon

              ISBN 9781407033938
              Released NZ 22 Jan 2010
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Total 42 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›