Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Simon Scarrow

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 59 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Gladiator: Vengeance
               

              Gladiator: Vengeance (Paperback, 4th edition)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • Imp. $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • No availability locally

              Marcus may be free from the brutal training regime of the gladiators but he will not rest until he finds his mother. With his old friends Festus and Lupus at his side, and a letter from Caesar instructing all who cross his path to help him, he begins his journey. He is going back... to the lands where he lived as a slave boy.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780141339030
              Released NZ 28 May 2014
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Blackout
               

              Blackout (Hardback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                18 Mar 21

              Berlin 1939. War has begun. Winter has blanketed the city in snow and ice. A serial killer is at work... The thrilling new novel of murder and betrayal from the bestselling author Simon Scarrow

              ISBN 9781472258540
              Released NZ 18 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Blackout
               

              Blackout (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                18 Mar 21

              Berlin 1939. War has begun. Winter has blanketed the city in snow and ice. A serial killer is at work... The thrilling new novel of murder and betrayal from the bestselling author Simon Scarrow

              ISBN 9781472258557
              Released NZ 18 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1)

              Under the Eagle (Eagles of the Empire 1) (Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The stunning new cover style will bring the first novel in Simon Scarrow's popular Eagle series to the attention of a whole new army of fans

              ISBN 9780755349708
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2011
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Eagle
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Traitors of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 18): Roman army heroes Cato and Macro face treachery in the ranks
               

              Traitors of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 18): Roman army heroes Cato and Macro face treachery in the ranks (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock UK

              An action-packed novel of warfare, courage and camaraderie in the Roman Empire, from the Sunday Times-bestselling author

              ISBN 9781472258397
              Released NZ 12 Nov 2019
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Eagle's Prey (Eagles of the Empire 5)
               

              The Eagle's Prey (Eagles of the Empire 5) (Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • Imp. $29.50
              • $23.60
              • Save $5.90
              • No availability locally

              The stunning new cover style will bring the fifth novel in Simon Scarrow's popular Eagle series to the attention of a whole new army of fans

              ISBN 9780755349999
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2008
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Eagle
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Centurion
               

              Centurion (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Scarrow, Simon; Read by Pacey, Steven

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A gripping new novel featuring Roman army officers Macro and Cato on their most dangerous mission yet

              ISBN 9781405505543
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2009
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Playing With Death: A gripping serial killer thriller you won't be able to put down...

              Playing With Death: A gripping serial killer thriller you won't be able to put down... (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon; Francis, Lee

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.07
              • Save $7.92
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow, writing with Lee Francis, comes a gripping contemporary thriller that confronts us with our darkest fears about the modern age, while reminding us that the battle with evil is timeless... For readers of David Baldacci and Michae...l Crichton.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781472213433
              Released NZ 11 Jul 2017
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Day of the Caesars (Eagles of the Empire 16)
               

              Day of the Caesars (Eagles of the Empire 16) (Hardback)

              By Scarrow, Simon

              • Imp. $64.99
              • $51.99
              • Save $13.00
              • No availability locally

              Two of the Roman army's finest officers - Prefect Cato and Centurion Macro - face a relentless enemy who will test their courage, cunning and leadership in this brilliant new novel of the 1st century AD in the Eagles of the Empire series. From No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling Simon... Scarrow, author of BRITANNIA and CENTURION.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781472213402
              Released NZ 28 Nov 2017
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Playing With Death: A gripping serial killer thriller you won't be able to put down...

              Playing With Death: A gripping serial killer thriller you won't be able to put down... (Paperback)

              By Scarrow, Simon; Francis, Lee

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $21.05
              • Save $5.94
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'Fast, furious, twisty thriller... kept me on the edge of my seat' Chris Ryan 'If Stephen King had collaborated with Michael Crichton on a thriller, it might have been as good as this' Peterborough Evening Telegraph

              ISBN 9781472213426
              Released NZ 31 Jul 2018
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 59 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›