Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Rosella Postorino

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9 jump to: go
              At The Wolf's Table

              At The Wolf's Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Postorino, Rosella

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The international bestseller based on the shocking true story of the women conscripted to risk their lives as Hitler's food tasters 'They called it the Wolfsschanze, the Wolf's Lair. 'Wolf' was his nickname. As hapless as Little Red Riding Hood, I had ended up in his belly. A leg ...

              ISBN 9781925791969
              Published 1 February 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Women at Hitler's Table
                

              The Women at Hitler's Table (Hardback)

              By Postorino, Rosella; Translated by Janeczko, Leah

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Nov 19

              The International Bestseller Inspired by the powerful true story of Margot Woelk, this is a heartbreaking and gripping historical novel for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo

              ISBN 9780008377274
              Release Date 14 November 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 14 Nov 2019
              View details for this title
              At The Wolf's Table
                

              At The Wolf's Table (EPUB ebook)

              By Postorino, Rosella

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $19.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              They called it the Wolfsschanze, the Wolf's Lair. 'Wolf' was his nickname. As hapless as Little Red Riding Hood, I had ended up in his belly . . . Germany, 1943: Twenty-six-year-old Rosa Sauer's parents are gone and her husband Gregor is far away, fighting on the front lines. Imp ...

              ISBN 9781925791976
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 29 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              At the Wolf's Table
                

              At the Wolf's Table (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Postorino, Rosella; Translated by Janeczko, Leah; Read by Stone, Polly

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00
              • In Stock US

              Germany, 1943: Rosa Sauer has been conscripted to be one of Hitler's tasters. Three times a day, she and nine other women go to his secret headquarters to eat his meals before he does.

              ISBN 9781250316929
              Published 29 January 2019 by Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              At the Wolf's Table
                

              At the Wolf's Table (Library Binding, Large type / large print edition)

              By Postorino, Rosella

              • RRP: $117.99
              • $117.99
              • In Stock US

              Publsihed in the year 2019 by arrangement with Flatiron Books --Title page verso.

              ISBN 9781643581491
              Published 1 April 2019 by Platinum Spotlight Series
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              At the Wolf's Table: A Novel
               

              At the Wolf's Table: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Postorino, Rosella; Translated by Janeczko, Leah

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50
              • In Stock US

              For fans of The Reader and Elena Ferrante comes a novel based on the true story of a young woman who moved to a village near the Wolf's Lair, Hitler's secret headquarters, and became one of his food tasters.

              ISBN 9781250179142
              Published 11 February 2019 by Flatiron Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Women at Hitler's Table
                

              The Women at Hitler's Table (Paperback)

              By Postorino, Rosella; Translated by Janeczko, Leah

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Pub Date
                20 Feb 20

              'A disturbing, powerful and beautifully written novel based on shockingly real events' Christy Lefteri, author of The Beekeeper of Aleppo The International Bestseller

              ISBN 9780008388331
              Release Date 20 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 20 Feb 2020
              View details for this title
              La Catadora / At the Wolf's Table
               

              La Catadora / At the Wolf's Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Postorino, Rosella

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $42.50
              • In Stock US

              Una gran novela aclamada por la cr tica, en traducci n en varios pa ses y en la lista de m s vendidos de Italia, ganadora del Premio Pozzale Luigi Russo. Por favor, leed este libro. .-Michela Murgia (autora de La acabadora) Imaginen por un momento una mesa bien dispuesta, con pla ...

              ISBN 9788426405180
              Published 22 January 2019 by Lumen Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              At the Wolf's Table
                

              At the Wolf's Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Postorino, Rosella; Translated by Janeczko, Leah

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $27.60
              • Save $6.90
              • Pub Date
                11 Feb 20

              The international bestseller based on a haunting true story that raises provocative questions about complicity, guilt, and survival. They called it the Wolfsschanze, the Wolf's Lair. Wolf was his nickname. As hapless as Little Red Riding Hood, I had ended up in his belly. A legio ...

              ISBN 9781250179166
              Release Date 11 February 2020 by Flatiron Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 11 Feb 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 9 jump to: go