Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Dominique Valente

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9 jump to: go
              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day

              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Paperback)

              By Valente, Dominique; Illustrated by Warburton, Sarah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Misfit witch Willow Moss holds the fate of the magical world of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . A spellbinding new fantasy series for readers aged 8-12, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell.

              ISBN 9780008308407
              Published 2 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Starfell
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day
               

              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Hardback, edition)

              By Valente, Dominique; Illustrated by Warburton, Sarah

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • Internationally sourced

              Misfit witch Willow Moss holds the fate of the magical world of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . A spellbinding new fantasy series for readers aged 8-12, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell.

              ISBN 9780008308391
              Published 2 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Starfell
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell, Book 1)
                

              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell, Book 1) (EPUB ebook)

              By Valente, Dominique; Illustrated by Warburton, Sarah

              The most spellbinding new children's fantasy series of 2019, with beautiful black-and-white inside illustrations by Sarah Warburton. Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Nevermoor.

              ISBN 9780008308414
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 2 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Starfell
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
                

              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Valente, Dominique

              • RRP: $15.50
              • $12.40
              • Save $3.10
              • Pub Date
                5 Jan 21

              The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears ...

              ISBN 9780062879424
              Release Date 5 January 2021 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Starfell
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 Jan 2021
              View details for this title
              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
                 

              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Valente, Dominique; Read by Middleton, Tuppence

              • RRP: $105.99
              • $84.79
              • Save $21.20
              • Pub Date
                28 Jan 20

              The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears ...

              ISBN 9781094113494
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series The Starfell Series Lib/E, 1
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Jan 2020
              View details for this title
              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
                 

              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Valente, Dominique; Read by Middleton, Tuppence

              • RRP: $63.99
              • $51.19
              • Save $12.80
              • Pub Date
                28 Jan 20

              The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears ...

              ISBN 9781094113500
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series The Starfell Series, 1
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Jan 2020
              View details for this title
              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale
                

              Starfell: Willow Moss and the Forgotten Tale (Hardback)

              By Valente, Dominique; Illustrated by Warburton, Sarah

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • Pub Date
                2 Apr 20

              The anticipated second book in 2019's breakout magical fantasy series, Starfell, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton.

              ISBN 9780008308438
              Release Date 2 April 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Starfell
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Apr 2020
              View details for this title
              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
                 

              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Valente, Dominique; Read by Middleton, Tuppence

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00
              • Pub Date
                28 Jan 20

              The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears ...

              ISBN 9781094113517
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series The Starfell Series, 1
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Jan 2020
              View details for this title
              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day
                

              Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day (Hardback)

              By Valente, Dominique

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • Pub Date
                28 Jan 20

              The ordinary becomes extraordinary in this sparkling first book in the Starfell series, a modern classic perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The Land of Stories. Willow Moss's small magic has always seemed unremarkable. But when the most feared witch in the land of Starfell appears ...

              ISBN 9780062879400
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Starfell
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Jan 2020
              View details for this title
              Total 9 jump to: go