Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nasaya Mafaridik

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission: Book 3

              Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951295
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              163 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nadya Sabila Yasaro's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951226
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              77 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2

              Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

              ISBN 9781444951271
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              289 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy
               

              Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy (Hardback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $23.89
              • Save $6.61
              • In Stock US

              Omar and his friends team up to raise money to save his family's favorite mosque, and when the money goes missing, they find the most unlikely culprit --

              ISBN 9780593109243
              Released NZ 29 Sep 2020
              Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Y
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet
               

              Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet (Hardback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $23.89
              • Save $6.61
              • In Stock US

              First published in Great Britain by Hodder and Stoughton, 2019.

              ISBN 9780593109212
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Y
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission
                

              Planet Omar: Incredible Rescue Mission (Hardback)

              By Mian, Zanib; Illustrated by Mafaridik, Nasaya

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $23.89
              • Save $6.61
              • Pub Date
                11 May 21

              Omar has to solve the mystery of his missing teacher in the third installment of this imaginative, highly-illustrated #OwnVoices middle-grade series. Omar is going on his biggest adventure yet--a trip to Pakistan! But his excitement about the trip is interrupted by some shocking ...news: his amazing teacher is not coming back to school, and no one will say why. When Omar and his friends start investigating, the hints they overhear and clues they find lead them to an alarming conclusion--it must be aliens! Omar has a huge imagination, but saving his teacher from aliens seems far-fetched even to him. He's going to need out-of-this-world creative thinking and a huge spirit of adventure to solve this mystery!
              Read more

              ISBN 9780593109274
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Y
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Planet Omar
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 11 May 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go