Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Vincent Ralph

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Are You Watching?
                

              Are You Watching? (EPUB ebook)

              By Ralph, Vincent

              A page-turning new thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of NOW YOU SEE HER, YOU and Liane Moriarty. Ten years ago, Jess's mother was murdered by the Magpie Man.She was the first of his victims but not the last.Now Jess is the star of a YouTube reality series and sh...e's using it to catch the killer once and for all.The whole world is watching her every move.And so is the Magpie Man.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241367438
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 19 Dec 2019
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Are You Watching?

              Are You Watching? (Paperback)

              By Ralph, Vincent

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $15.75
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Ten years ago Jess lost her mother to the Magpie Man, an infamous serial killer who is still at large and planning to kill again. She's going to use her new platform as the star of a YouTube reality series to catch him. That is, if he doesn't catch her first... Jess's online show... means that everyone is talking about her mother's murder case. But fame comes with its downsides. The whole world is watching her every move. And it's hard to know who she can trust. Could the Magpie Man be lurking closer to her than she thought? Is he watching her right now?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241367421
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Before He Kills Again
                

              Before He Kills Again (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ralph, Vincent

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $23.40
              • Save $0.59
              • Pub Date
                1 Jun 21
              ISBN 9781728231860
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher Sourcebooks Fire
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 1 Jun 2021
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go