Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Elsie Mason

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              The Biscuit Factory Girls at War: A new uplifting saga about war, family and friendship to warm your heart this spring
               

              The Biscuit Factory Girls at War: A new uplifting saga about war, family and friendship to warm your heart this spring (Paperback)

              By Mason, Elsie

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                30 Nov 21

              For fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles, comes a story of strength, love and the importance of family

              ISBN 9781409196501
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Biscuit Factory Girls: A heartwarming saga about war, family and friendship to cosy up with this spring

              The Biscuit Factory Girls: A heartwarming saga about war, family and friendship to cosy up with this spring (Paperback)

              By Mason, Elsie

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For fans of Nancy Revell, Elaine Everest and Daisy Styles, comes the first book in a new saga series set in South Shields on the Sixteen Streets inspired by the authors family. The Biscuit Factory Girls is a story of strength, love and the importance of friendship during the Seco...nd World War.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781409196464
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2020
              Publisher Orion Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              63 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go