Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Maren Stoffels

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2 jump to: go
              Escape Room

              Escape Room (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stoffels, Maren

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Originally published in paperback by Leopold, Amsterdam in 2017.

              ISBN 9780593175941
              Released NZ 15 Sep 2020
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              36 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Fright Night
               

              Fright Night (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stoffels, Maren

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $17.03
              • Save $5.97
              • Internationally sourced

              Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original paperback thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards! When a group of friends spends the night in a forest, they're confronted with their greatest fears. One of the friends won't survive the n...ight. And one of them is a killer. . . .
              Read more

              ISBN 9780593175965
              Released NZ 17 Nov 2020
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 2 jump to: go