Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Phoebe Wynne

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              Madam

              Madam (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wynne, Phoebe

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A contemporary gothic debut with a feminist edge, for fans of Naomi Alderman and Madeleine Miller

              ISBN 9781529408737
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              38 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Madam
               

              Madam (Hardback)

              By Wynne, Phoebe

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $48.00
              • Save $12.00
              • Pub Date
                27 Jul 21

              A contemporary gothic debut with a feminist edge, for fans of Naomi Alderman and Madeleine Miller

              ISBN 9781529408720
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Untitled Book 2
                

              Untitled Book 2 (Hardback)

              By Wynne, Phoebe

              • RRP: $54.99
              • $41.70
              • Save $13.29
              • Pub Date
                9 Jun 22
              ISBN 9781529408812
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2022
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 9 Jun 2022
              View details for this title
              Madam
                

              Madam (Paperback)

              By Wynne, Phoebe

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $22.07
              • Save $7.43
              • Pub Date
                3 Mar 22

              A contemporary gothic debut with a feminist edge, for fans of Naomi Alderman and Madeline Miller

              ISBN 9781529408768
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2022
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 3 Mar 2022
              View details for this title
              Untitled Book 2
                

              Untitled Book 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wynne, Phoebe

              • RRP: $48.50
              • $36.80
              • Save $11.70
              • Pub Date
                9 Jun 22
              ISBN 9781529408829
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2022
              Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 9 Jun 2022
              View details for this title
              Madam
               

              Madam (Hardback)

              By Wynne, Phoebe

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.13
              • Save $13.37
              • In Stock US

              A riveting, modern gothic debut with shades of The Secret History, The Stepford Wives, and a dash of Circe, set at a secretive all girls' boarding school perched on a craggy Scottish peninsula.

              ISBN 9781250272041
              Released NZ 18 May 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go