Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Annette Christie

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4 jump to: go
              The Rehearsals: An unforgettable romantic comedy for fans of Palm Springs and Groundhog Day

              The Rehearsals: An unforgettable romantic comedy for fans of Palm Springs and Groundhog Day (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Christie, Annette

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Back Order Indent title

              A funny, emotional romance where a couple find themselves forced to relive the day of their wedding rehearsal over and over again

              ISBN 9781529348767
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Rehearsals: An unforgettable romantic comedy for fans of Palm Springs and Groundhog Day
               

              The Rehearsals: An unforgettable romantic comedy for fans of Palm Springs and Groundhog Day (Hardback)

              By Christie, Annette

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                28 Sep 21

              A funny, emotional romance where a couple find themselves forced to relive the day of their wedding rehearsal over and over again

              ISBN 9781529348750
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Love Lessons
                

              Love Lessons (Audio CD / Audio)

              Read by Christie, Annette

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $41.18
              • Save $11.81
              • Not Yet Available

              Love Lessons is a classic enemies-to-lovers YA romance set against the backdrop of the intense college admissions process. For as long as she can remember, Sara Brooks has dreamed of going to Harvard. Every single choice she's made in life has led her to her picture-perfect early... application. So when she gets an email saying she's been deferred to the regular admission pool, she is devastated. It's when Sara visits her guidance counselor that she learns the truth: While she always assumed she was first in her class, she's actually third. And what's worse, she's been knocked off the top spot by Charles Chase, an entitled, preppy doucher who's got all the advantages in the world. In that moment, Sara realizes that if she wants to get into Harvard, she has to take Charles down and become valedictorian. Enter Ethan Perry, Sara's academic nemesis, who she's spent the last four years competing with for every grade and project, and who's currently in the number two spot. When Ethan is also deferred at Yale, Sara and Ethan realize that the enemy of my enemy is my friend , and vow to work together to take out Charles. From there, valedictorian is anyone's game. It's the perfect plan - until Sara's rivalry with Ethan starts to turn into something more....
              Read more

              ISBN 9781713620440
              Released NZ 18 May 2021
              Publisher Audible Studios on Brilliance
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              The Rehearsals
               

              The Rehearsals (Hardback)

              By Christie, Annette

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $46.15
              • Save $13.35
              • In Stock US

              Fans of Josie Silver and Rebecca Serle will delight in this romantic debut novel--that has a Groundhog Day twist--about a couple who call off their wedding after a disastrous rehearsal dinner, only to wake up the next morning trapped in a time loop. Together. Two people. One wedd...ing. No ending in sight. Megan Givens and Tom Prescott are heading into what is supposed to be their magical wedding weekend on beautiful San Juan Island. But with two difficult families, ten years of history, and all too many secrets, things quickly go wrong. After a disastrous rehearsal dinner they vow to call the whole thing off--only to wake up the next morning stuck together in a time loop. Are they really destined to relive the worst day of their lives, over and over? But what happens if their wedding day does arrive? A funny, romantic, and big-hearted debut novel, The Rehearsals imagines what we might do if given a second chance at life and at love--and what it means to finally get it right.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780316592994
              Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
              Publisher Little Brown and Company
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 4 jump to: go