Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Grant Ginder

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9 jump to: go
              Honestly, We Meant Well

              Honestly, We Meant Well (Hardback)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $34.39
              • Save $8.60

              BEAUTIFUL RUINS meets THE NEST in a novel about family, regret, and vacation from the author of THE PEOPLE WE HATE AT THE WEDDING.

              ISBN 9781250143150
              Published 11 June 2019 by Flatiron Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Honestly, We Meant Well

              Honestly, We Meant Well (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30

              BEAUTIFUL RUINS meets THE NEST in a novel about family, regret, and vacation from the author of THE PEOPLE WE HATE AT THE WEDDING.

              ISBN 9781250244246
              Published 11 June 2019 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The People We Hate at the Wedding

              The People We Hate at the Wedding (Trade Paperback / Paperback, International ed.)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00

              A bitingly funny, hugely entertaining novel in which a fractured family from the Chicago suburbs must gather in London for their eldest daughter's marriage to an upper-crust Englishman, proving that the harder we strain against the ties that bind, the tighter they hold us close.

              ISBN 9781250154910
              Published 11 July 2017 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
              View details for this title
              Honestly, We Meant Well
                

              Honestly, We Meant Well (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Ginder, Grant; Read by Deprima, Marietta

              • RRP: $108.50
              • $86.80
              • Save $21.70

              This rollicking book has it all: sex, lies, and scenery. Grant Ginder weaves a wonderful, engrossing multi-generational family story, with the Greek isles as a backdrop so beautiful that the reader will want to dive in. -- Emma Straub, New York Times bestselling author of The Vac ...

              ISBN 9781250221964
              Published 2 July 2019 by Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              The People We Hate at the Wedding: A Novel
               

              The People We Hate at the Wedding: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              Relationships are awful. They'll kill you, right up to the point where they start saving your life.

              ISBN 9781250095220
              Published 8 June 2018 by Flatiron Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Driver's Education
               

              Driver's Education (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $44.50
              • $35.60
              • Save $8.90

              Grant Ginder's second novel, a sensitively observed story about storytelling ( The New Yorker ), takes readers on a twenty-first century road trip that should appeal to fans of Junot Diaz and Michael Chabon ( Booklist ). He's a big man, my granddad, not necessarily in size or pro ...

              ISBN 9781439187364
              Published 17 December 2013 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The People We Hate at the Wedding
               

              The People We Hate at the Wedding (Hardback)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $64.99
              • $58.49
              • Save $6.50

              Paul and Alice's half-sister Eloise is getting married! In London! There will be fancy hotels, dinners at it restaurants and a reception at a country estate complete with tea lights and embroidered cloth napkins. They couldn't hate it more. The People We Hate at the Wedding is th ...

              ISBN 9781250095206
              Published 9 June 2017 by St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Honestly, We Meant Well
                

              Honestly, We Meant Well (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80
              ISBN 9781250143167
              Release Date 9 June 2020 by Flatiron Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 9 Jun 2020.
              View details for this title
              Honestly, We Meant Well
                 

              Honestly, We Meant Well (Library Binding, Large type / large print edition)

              By Ginder, Grant

              • $84.99

              This rollicking book has it all: sex, lies, and scenery. Grant Ginder weaves a wonderful, engrossing multi-generational family story, with the Greek isles as a backdrop so beautiful that the reader will want to dive in. -- Emma Straub, New York Times bestselling author of The Vac ...

              ISBN 9781432870201
              Release Date 23 October 2019 by Thorndike Press Large Print
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Oct 2019.
              View details for this title
              Total 9 jump to: go