Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -
            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 1.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Magical Unicorn Cookbook
             

            The Magical Unicorn Cookbook (Hardback)

            By Graimes, Nicola

            • RRP: $32.50
            • $24.52
            • Save $7.98
            • In Stock UK

            Discover delicious recipes to bring a little unicorn magic into your everyday! Learn how to make: Fluffy unicorn buns Rainbow rolls A unicorn showstopper celebration cake and much more!

            ISBN 9780702311185
            Released NZ 6 May 2021
            Publisher Scholastic
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Little Tarts: 1 x pastry recipe + 60 x fillings
             

            Little Tarts: 1 x pastry recipe + 60 x fillings (Hardback)

            By Schaling, Meike

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $21.83
            • Save $6.16
            • Pub Date
              7 Jul 21

            From the celebrated European patisserie Petit Gateaux, comes the recipe book with one basic tart recipe and sixty variations. Once the 'base' recipe is perfected, you can experiment and make any tart you want!

            ISBN 9781911663164
            Released NZ 7 Jul 2021
            Publisher Pavilion Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Girl with the Dragon Heart

            The Girl with the Dragon Heart (Paperback)

            By Burgis, Stephanie

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $13.25
            • Save $3.74
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Once upon a time, in a beautiful city famous for chocolate and protected by dragons, there was a girl so fearless that she dared to try to tell the greatest story of all: the truth. Silke has always been good at spinning the truth and storytelling. So good that just years after a...rriving as a penniless orphan, she has found her way up to working for the most splendid chocolate makers in the city (oh, and becoming best friends with a dragon). Now her gift for weaving words has caught the eye of the royal family, who want to use her as a spy when the mysterious and dangerous Fairy royal family announce they will visit the city. But Silke has her own dark, secret reasons for not trusting Fairies ... Can Silke find out the truth about the Fairies while keeping her own secrets hidden? From the author of the magical The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a second magical adventure perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Cornelia Funke and Peter Bunzl
            Read more

            ISBN 9781408880777
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2018
            Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Availability
            22 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Baked to Perfection: Delicious gluten-free recipes with a pinch of science

            Baked to Perfection: Delicious gluten-free recipes with a pinch of science (Hardback)

            By Cermelj, Katarina

            • RRP: $52.99
            • $41.33
            • Save $11.66
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The only gluten-free baking book you'll ever need, with delicious recipes that work perfectly every time.

            ISBN 9781526613486
            Released NZ 30 Mar 2021
            Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Availability
            106 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Vegan Chocolate Treats: 60 Indulgent Sweets to Satisfy Your Inner Chocoholic

            Vegan Chocolate Treats: 60 Indulgent Sweets to Satisfy Your Inner Chocoholic (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Siller, Ciarra

            • RRP: $44.99
            • $40.49
            • Save $4.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Give in to your cravings without giving up your vegan lifestyle with this collection of over-the-top chocolatey recipes to satisfy any sweet tooth.

            ISBN 9781645670902
            Released NZ 7 Dec 2020
            Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            20 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            National Trust Book of Baking

            National Trust Book of Baking (Hardback, 2nd Revised edition)

            By Kapoor, Sybil

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A definitive guide to British baking from award-winning expert Sybil Kapoor. Every baking recipe you need - sweet and savory - is here, and every technique too, plus fascinating and useful information about all kinds of ingredients.

            ISBN 9781911657286
            Released NZ 14 Apr 2021
            Publisher Pavilion Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            264 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Vegan Cakes and Other Bakes

            Vegan Cakes and Other Bakes (Hardback)

            By Eckmeier, Jerome; Lais, Daniela

            • RRP: $37.00
            • $27.75
            • Save $9.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Want tasty vegan, vegetarian, eggless, or dairy-free bakes? This book is packed with vegan baking recipes that are quick, simple, and delicious. Packed with savoury and sweet ideas for vegan desserts, breads, and even mains such as dairy-free pizza and eggless quiche, every recip...e uses straightforward techniques and easy-to-source ingredients, and has a beautiful photograph to tempt your taste-buds. Long-term vegans with a passion for cooking, the authors Jerome Eckmeier and Daniela Lais teach you to bake irresistibly good treats such as gooey vegan brownies, light and fluffy vegan pancakes and eggless cakes, or a smooth and creamy vegan cheesecake . Use their clever tips to avoid disappointing, dry, or unrisen results and follow their instructions to make your own everyday vegan substitutions for mainstream baking ingredients such as cream cheese and buttermilk. With Jerome and Daniela's reassuring guidance even beginner bakers will triumph in the kitchen. So whether you're thinking about going vegan, are a long-term vegan or vegetarian, are egg- or dairy- free because of food allergies, or are simply looking for healthier alternatives to your favourite treats - look no further than Vegan Cakes and Other Bakes.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241361986
            Released NZ 15 Oct 2018
            Publisher Dorling Kindersley Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            58 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Chocolate Chip Sweets: Celebrated Chefs Share Favorite Recipes

            Chocolate Chip Sweets: Celebrated Chefs Share Favorite Recipes (Hardback)

            By Zabar, Tracey; Photographs by Silverman, Ellen

            • RRP: $69.99
            • $62.99
            • Save $7.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A delectable collection of innovative chocolate chip recipes by world renowned chefs, pastry chefs, and bakers

            ISBN 9780789329486
            Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9780789334060
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2015
            Publisher Rizzoli International Publicat
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            2 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Bluffer's Guide to Chocolate: Instant wit and wisdom

            Bluffer's Guide to Chocolate: Instant wit and wisdom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Davey, Neil

            • RRP: $14.99
            • $13.49
            • Save $1.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Written by experts and offering readers the opportunity to pass off appropriated knowledge as their own, the Bluffer's Guides provide hard fact masquerading as frivolous observation in one witty, easy read.

            ISBN 9781785212468
            Released NZ 24 Apr 2018
            Publisher Haynes Publishing Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Bluffer's Guides
            Availability
            10 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Chocolate Box

            Chocolate Box (Paperback, New title)

            By R; Kitchens, R.

            • RRP: $6.99
            • $5.59
            • Save $1.40
            • Available At Publisher
            ISBN 9781740224413
            Published NZ 1 Mar 2006
            Publisher R & R Publications & Marketing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Total 1.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›