Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -
            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 1.71K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Rehearsals: An unforgettable romantic comedy for fans of Palm Springs and Groundhog Day
             

            The Rehearsals: An unforgettable romantic comedy for fans of Palm Springs and Groundhog Day (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Christie, Annette

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • Pub Date
              13 Jul 21

            A funny, emotional romance where a couple find themselves forced to relive the day of their wedding rehearsal over and over again

            ISBN 9781529348767
            Released NZ 13 Jul 2021
            Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Wedding Readings and Poems
             

            Wedding Readings and Poems (Hardback)

            Edited by Brown, Becky; By Various

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • Pub Date
              29 Jun 21

            A gorgeous compilation of writing on love and marriage that makes the perfect wedding gift, party favour or speech giving tool.

            ISBN 9781529052596
            Released NZ 29 Jun 2021
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series Macmillan Collector's Library
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Secret Bridesmaid: The best laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of 2021
             

            The Secret Bridesmaid: The best laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of 2021 (Paperback)

            By Birchall, Katy

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • Pub Date
              10 Aug 21

            You are cordially invited to the wedding of the year . . .

            ISBN 9781529340877
            Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
            Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Stag Dos and Speeches: Sound Advice for Sending Your Groom off in Style
             

            Stag Dos and Speeches: Sound Advice for Sending Your Groom off in Style (Hardback, UK edition)

            By Bliss, Dominic

            • RRP: $19.61
            • $19.61
            • Internationally sourced

            How to organise the best stag do and make the perfect speech.

            ISBN 9781911026846
            Released NZ 17 Dec 2018
            Publisher Ryland, Peters & Small Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            252 Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Wedding Hacks: 500+ Ways to Stick to Your Budget, Stay Stress-Free, and Plan the Best Wedding Ever!

            Wedding Hacks: 500+ Ways to Stick to Your Budget, Stay Stress-Free, and Plan the Best Wedding Ever! (Hardback)

            By Eisenhart, Maddie

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Take control of your wedding planning (and budget) with over 500 easy hacks to help your wedding go as smoothly as possible.

            ISBN 9781507214053
            Released NZ 1 Jan 2021
            Publisher Adams Media Corporation
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Hacks
            Availability
            138 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Getting Married in New Zealand - Te Marenatanga ki Aotearoa: A guide to creating wedding and birth celebrations
             

            Getting Married in New Zealand - Te Marenatanga ki Aotearoa: A guide to creating wedding and birth celebrations (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Hughson, Gregory; Pratt, Douglas

            • RRP: $30.00
            • $28.50
            • Save $1.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Everything you need to plan and create a wedding ceremony and celebration that is right for you. The authors have many years' experience of offering couples a multi-choice format upon which to construct their marriage ceremony. You can find templates for: Christian and secular we...ddings, te reo Maori ceremonies, same-sex weddings, and others.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781988572611
            Published NZ 2 Nov 2020
            Publisher Philip Garside Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            The Knot Yours Truly: Inspiration and Ideas to Personalize Your Wedding

            The Knot Yours Truly: Inspiration and Ideas to Personalize Your Wedding (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Roney, Carley; Editors of The Knot

            • RRP: $50.00
            • $37.50
            • Save $12.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Your wedding day is a unique opportunity to show the world just who you are as a couple. The Knot Yours Truly helps you envision your celebration--from the big pieces like location to the small stuff like flatware--and shine a spotlight on your particular style. Chock-full of inn...ovative details, plus tangible ideas for your ceremony, escort cards, wedding cake, The Knot Yours Truly also includes 20 craft projects for personalizing your day. From invitation embellishments to a macrame leash for your four-legged ring bearer, this book has everything you need for the most extraordinary day.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781101906477
            Released NZ 1 Feb 2018
            Publisher Random House
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            26 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            White Dress Destinations: The Definative Guide to Planning the New Destination Wedding
             

            White Dress Destinations: The Definative Guide to Planning the New Destination Wedding (Hardback)

            By Chapman, Beth; Coppola, Candice; Ten Eyck, Carla

            Destination weddings have evolved significantly from the proverbial white-sand-beach ceremony to an intimate, memorable experience in a place that's special to the couple. This gorgeous book shows you how to curate a bespoke wedding that both reflects your own personal style and ...captures the flavor of the destination. The authors--a bridal stylist, an international destination wedding planner, and a photographer--take you to six unique romantic settings, such as Palm Beach, Paris, Barbados, and the Berkshires. They share behind-the-design commentary on how each wedding location inspired everything from attire and accessories to the invitations, program, place settings, and signature drinks. Intended to spark the imagination, the book is also a comprehensive planning guide filled with tips and essential checklists for creating a once-in-a-lifetime experience for you and your guests.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780764353031
            Released NZ 1 Apr 2018
            Publisher Schiffer Publishing Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            3 Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
            View details for this title
            Best Ceremony Ever: How to Make the Serious Wedding Stuff Unique

            Best Ceremony Ever: How to Make the Serious Wedding Stuff Unique (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Shelley, Christopher

            • RRP: $30.99
            • $30.99
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Gravitas and fun get married within these pages, and we're all invited

            ISBN 9781682682852
            Released NZ 18 Mar 2019
            Publisher WW Norton & Co
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Best Ever
            Availability
            12 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            The Mother of the Bride Guide: A Modern Mom's Guide to Wedding Planning
             

            The Mother of the Bride Guide: A Modern Mom's Guide to Wedding Planning (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Martin, Katie

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $24.77
            • Save $10.22
            • No availability locally

            A contemporary guide for today's mother of the bride!

            ISBN 9781440598296
            Released NZ 4 Nov 2016
            Publisher Adams Media Corporation
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
            View details for this title
            Total 1.71K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›