Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            General & Literary Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 150K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Two Weeks: A Novel
             

            Two Weeks: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Kingsbury, Karen

            • RRP: $46.99
            • ONLY $37.59
            • Save $9.40

            From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes a heart-wrenching and redemptive new story in the Baxter Family series about a couple desperately waiting to bring their adopted child home and a young mother about to make the biggest decision of her life --

            ISBN 9781476707433
            Release Date 1 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Baxter Family
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Wrong Mother

            The Wrong Mother (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Bussi, Michel

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $27.29
            • Save $7.70

            From the bestselling author of AFTER THE CRASH ('a novel so extraordinary it reminded me of reading Stieg Larsson for the first time' Sunday Times), Michel Bussi, comes the latest thriller.

            ISBN 9781474606721
            Published 12 March 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
            View details for this title
            A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction

            A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction (Hardback)

            By Alfon, Dov

            • RRP: $44.99
            • ONLY $35.99
            • Save $9.00

            Homeland meets Pierre Lemaitre's Alex as Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris

            ISBN 9780857058799
            Published 24 January 2019 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Chestnut Man: The gripping debut novel from the writer of The Killing

            The Chestnut Man: The gripping debut novel from the writer of The Killing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Sveistrup, Soren

            • RRP: $37.00
            • ONLY $27.75
            • Save $9.25

            A NAIL-BITINGLY THRILLING CRIME NOVEL FROM THE SCRIPT WRITER BEHIND THE KILLING Rosa Hartung is returning to her job as Minister for Social Affairs, a year since the disappearance of her twelve year-old daughter. Linus Berger, a mentally ill young man, confessed to her killing, b ...

            ISBN 9780241372111
            Published 22 January 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Language (English)
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            At the Wolf's Table: A Novel
             

            At the Wolf's Table: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Postorino, Rosella; Translated by Janeczko, Leah

            • RRP: $57.50
            • ONLY $46.00
            • Save $11.50

            For fans of The Reader and Elena Ferrante comes a novel based on the true story of a young woman who moved to a village near the Wolf's Lair, Hitler's secret headquarters, and became one of his food tasters.

            ISBN 9781250179142
            Published 11 February 2019 by Flatiron Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Half Finished: A Novel
             

            Half Finished: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Snelling, Lauraine

            • RRP: $27.99
            • ONLY $20.99
            • Save $7.00

            In bestselling author Lauraine Snelling's new novel, a group of women realize that life is full of half-finished relationships and projects. However, they discover that the outcome is not as important as the journey.

            ISBN 9781478920076
            Release Date 28 May 2019 by Time Warner Trade Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Newcomer: A Heartwarming, Feel Good Novel Perfect for the Easter Holidays!

            The Newcomer: A Heartwarming, Feel Good Novel Perfect for the Easter Holidays! (Hardback)

            By Britton, Fern

            • RRP: $37.99
            • ONLY $28.49
            • Save $9.50

            Preorder the heartwarming new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Fern Britton for a wonderful Cornish escape.

            ISBN 9780008225216
            Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Guest Book
             

            The Guest Book (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Blake, Sarah

            • RRP: $37.00
            • ONLY $27.75
            • Save $9.25

            A sweeping, ambitious novel about three generations of a privileged American family, and the secrets that bind them The Miltons are a powerful old New York family - the kind of family that used to run the world. And in 1935, they still do. Kitty and Ogden Milton seem to have it a ...

            ISBN 9780670920716
            Release Date 7 May 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Trap

            Trap (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Sigurdardottir, Lilja; Translated by Bates, Quentin

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $19.99
            • Save $5.00

            Second in the international bestselling Reykjavik Noir trilogy, sequel to Snare. Sonja believes that she's finally escaped the trap set by unscrupulous drug lords, but when her son goes missing, she's back where she started...

            ISBN 9781912374359
            Published 27 December 2018 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Reykjavik Noir
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            At The Wolf's Table

            At The Wolf's Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Postorino, Rosella

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $27.30
            • Save $7.70

            The international bestseller based on the shocking true story of the women conscripted to risk their lives as Hitler's food tasters 'They called it the Wolfsschanze, the Wolf's Lair. 'Wolf' was his nickname. As hapless as Little Red Riding Hood, I had ended up in his belly. A leg ...

            ISBN 9781925791969
            Published 1 February 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 150K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›