Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Modern Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 4.77K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            A Mistake
             

            A Mistake (Paperback)

            By Shuker, Carl

            • RRP: $30.00
            • ONLY $25.50
            • Save $4.50

            A Mistake is a compelling story of human fallibility, and the dangerous hunger for black and white answers in a world of exponential complication and nuance.

            ISBN 9781776562145
            Published 7 March 2019 by Victoria University Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Nine Perfect Strangers

            Nine Perfect Strangers (Paperback)

            By Moriarty, Liane

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.99
            • Save $4.00

            Can a health retreat really change your life forever? The no. 1 bestseller from 2018 now available in B format.

            ISBN 9781760781088
            Published 26 February 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Things We Cannot Say

            The Things We Cannot Say (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Rimmer, Kelly

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $26.24
            • Save $8.75

            A searing page-turner of family secrets and the legacy of war by the Top 10 bestselling Australian author of BEFORE I LET YOU GO 2019 Life changed beyond recognition for Alice when her son, Eddie, was born with autism spectrum disorder. She must do everything to support him, but ...

            ISBN 9780733639180
            Published 26 February 2019 by Hachette
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Bad Seed: The Night Book & Soon
             

            The Bad Seed: The Night Book & Soon (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Grimshaw, Charlotte

            • RRP: $38.00
            • ONLY $28.50
            • Save $9.50

            "These two connected novels ... take an unflinching look at politics and power, contemporary New Zealand society and the arid morality of the privileged"--Publisher information.

            ISBN 9780143773764
            Published 19 March 2019 by Random House
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Deep Harbor
             

            Deep Harbor (Hardback)

            By Michaels, Fern

            • RRP: $48.99
            • ONLY $39.19
            • Save $9.80

            In this stirring new novel, acclaimed #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels delves into the remarkable ways in which moments of crises can lead to our greatest acts of courage . . . When Carol Ann CJ Jansen lost her beloved older brother, Kick, in a boating accident, ...

            ISBN 9781496714510
            Published 14 March 2019 by Kensington Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Daisy Jones and The Six: `2019's first pop-culture sensation' - Telegraph

            Daisy Jones and The Six: `2019's first pop-culture sensation' - Telegraph (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Jenkins Reid, Taylor

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $27.30
            • Save $7.70

            The following oral history is a compilation of interviews, emails, transcripts, and lyrics, all pertaining to the personal and professional lives of the members of the band The Six and singer Daisy Jones. Some people were easier to track down than others, some were more willing t ...

            ISBN 9781786331519
            Published 5 March 2019 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Islands

            Islands (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Frew, Peggy

            • RRP: $32.99
            • ONLY $24.74
            • Save $8.25

            There was a house on a hill in the city and it was full of us, our family, but then it began to empty. We fell out. We made a mess. We draped ourselves in blame and disappointment and lurched around, bumping into each other. Some of us wailed and shouted; some of us barely made a ...

            ISBN 9781760528744
            Published 4 March 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Under The Table: A Novel

            Under The Table: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Evanovich, Stephanie

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $41.25
            • Save $13.75

            The New York Times bestselling author of Big Girl Panties puts a modern twist on My Fair Lady in this funny, romantic confection in which a canny young woman makes over her awkward millionaire client . . . with some hot, sexy, and surprising results. Suf

            ISBN 9780062415929
            Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            The Woman From Saint Germain

            The Woman From Saint Germain (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

            By Lonie, J. R.

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $27.30
            • Save $7.70

            Suite Francaise meets The Fugitive as two strangers face a deadly race to escape the Nazis in 1941 She is a celebrated writer stranded in Paris after her French lover is killed fighting the German invasion. He is a volatile young man with a deadly secret, fleeing Nazi-controlled ...

            ISBN 9781925750621
            Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Lost Night

            The Lost Night (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Bartz, Andrea

            • RRP: $35.00
            • ONLY $27.30
            • Save $7.70

            The feeling of dread when you can't remember what you did last night is taken a terrifying step further in this addictive thriller with a twist - for readers of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. Edie was once the shining star in her 20-something circle in New York's coolest neighb ...

            ISBN 9781760851064
            Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 4.77K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›