Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Crime & Mystery Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 1.72K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Zerum

            Zerum (Paperback, 2nd ed.)

            By Savile, Steven; Ford, Moses

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $20.69
            • Save $2.30
            • Delayed Release

            Sophie Keane is capable of any task demanded of her, no matter how distasteful--even if it comes at the cost of her own soul.

            ISBN 9780999639054
            Released NZ 26 Mar 2019
            Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Sunfail
            Availability
            Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
            View details for this title
            The Killer in Me

            The Killer in Me (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Kiernan, Olivia

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.99
            • Save $7.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Old skeletons and fresh corpses confront DCS Frankie Sheehan in her latest Dublin-based case

            ISBN 9781787470026
            Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
            Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Frankie Sheehan
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            A Dream Of Death: A Kate Hamilton Mystery
             

            A Dream Of Death: A Kate Hamilton Mystery (Hardback)

            By Berry, Connie

            • RRP: $97.50
            • $78.00
            • Save $19.50
            • Backorder UK

            On a remote Scottish island, American antique dealer Kate Hamilton sleuths a killing that eerily replicates a murder still unsolved after 200 years.

            ISBN 9781683319870
            Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
            Publisher Crooked Lane Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
            View details for this title
            Blackout: A Pete Fernandez Mystery
             

            Blackout: A Pete Fernandez Mystery (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Segura, Alex

            • RRP: $34.50
            • $34.50
            • Internationally sourced

            The new book in Alex Segura's Pete Fernandez series, in which a cold case brings Pete back home, where he ends up in the crosshairs of a fanatical and dangerous cult leader, threatening his newfound sobriety and his life as well.

            ISBN 9781947993549
            Released NZ 16 Apr 2019
            Publisher Polis Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Pete Fernandez
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Not Dead Enough

            Not Dead Enough (Paperback)

            By James, Peter

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Not Dead Enough is the third book by number one bestselling crime and thriller writer Peter James, part of the multi-million-copy series featuring the definitive Brighton detective, Roy Grace.

            ISBN 9781509898848
            Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series Roy Grace
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Furies

            The Furies (Hardback, edition)

            By Lowe, Katie

            • RRP: $37.99
            • $28.49
            • Save $9.50
            • To Order

            You'd kill to be one of them.

            ISBN 9780008288976
            Released NZ 15 Apr 2019
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Doll Factory

            The Doll Factory (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Macneal, Elizabeth

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.99
            • Save $7.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The Doll Factory is the intoxicating story of a young woman who aspires to be an artist, and the man whose obsession may destroy her world for ever.

            ISBN 9781529002416
            Released NZ 23 Apr 2019
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Novel
             

            Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Lelchuk, S. A.

            • Imp. $59.50
            • $53.55
            • Save $5.95
            • No availability locally

            A badass bookseller who punishes abusers-in the vein of Jack Reacher, Dexter Morgan, and Stephanie Plum-investigates a murder in this thrilling debut.

            ISBN 9781250170248
            Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
            Publisher St Martin's Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Nikki Griffin
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
            View details for this title
            A Fatal Flaw

            A Fatal Flaw (Paperback)

            By Martin, Faith

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25
            • To Order

            The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin!

            ISBN 9780008330774
            Released NZ 15 Apr 2019
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Ryder and Loveday
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Silver Road

            The Silver Road (Paperback, Export / Airside)

            By Jackson, Stina; Translated by Beard, Susan

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $25.73
            • Save $7.26
            • To Order

            An unforgettably atmospheric debut from a rising star about a young woman's disappearance and a lonely man's obsession with discovering the truth.

            ISBN 9781786497321
            Released NZ 1 Apr 2019
            Publisher Atlantic Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            Total 1.72K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›