Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Fantasy Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 4.24K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Chaos Queen: Fear the Stars
             

            Chaos Queen: Fear the Stars (EPUB ebook)

            By Husberg, Christopher

            Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson. Library Journal on Duskfall The fourth book in the epic Chaos Queen series. PRAISE FOR THE CHAOS QUEEN SERIES Dark fantasy of the highest order. Barnes & Noble Demonstrates why epic fantasy was created. Bookbag Has me thri ...

            ISBN 9781783299225
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 7 June 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Chaos Queen
            View details for this title
            The Girl in Red
             

            The Girl in Red (EPUB ebook)

            By Henry, Christina

            From the New York Times bestselling author of Alice and Lost Boy comes this dark retelling of Red Riding Hood

            ISBN 9781785659782
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 18 June 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            The Edge
             

            The Edge (EPUB ebook)

            By Lebbon, Tim

            A diseased town-long hidden beneath a lake-rises from the depths to become a focus of the war between humankind and the Kin.

            ISBN 9781785650352
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 25 June 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Relics
            View details for this title
            The Eyes of Tamburah
               

            The Eyes of Tamburah (EPUB ebook)

            By Snyder, Maria V.

            Treasure hunting has never been more dangerous... Tomb Raider meets Poison Study!New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder begins an action-packed new fantasy series. 'He thinks you are the thief...'Shyla is a researcher who resides in the underground desert city of Zirda ...

            ISBN 9781489252814
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Series Archives of the Invisible Sword
            Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
            Loan Credits 26
            Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            You Would Have Missed Me
             

            You Would Have Missed Me (EPUB ebook)

            By Vanderbeke, Birgit

            A family is torn apart by their dream of a better future in the West. A true story narrated through the eyes of a child.

            ISBN 9781908670533
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 28 June 2019 by Faber Factory
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            Protect the Prince
              

            Protect the Prince (EPUB ebook)

            By Estep, Jennifer

            Magic, murder, adventure, and romance combine in this second novel in the exciting Crown of Shards saga from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Estep.Everleigh Blair might be the new gladiator queen of Bellona, but her problems are far from over.First, Evie ...

            ISBN 9780062797650
            Available in EPUB
            Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
            Language en
            Published 2 July 2019 by HarperCollins
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series A Crown of Shards Novel
            Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
            Loan Credits 26
            Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
            View details for this title
            The Illustrated Incredible Adventures of Mushroom and Fungi. Volume One: FRANKENSTEIN Stories.
              

            The Illustrated Incredible Adventures of Mushroom and Fungi. Volume One: FRANKENSTEIN Stories. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Lemmo, David

            • $47.99

            Blending elements of Twilight Zone, Doc Savage, H. P. Lovecraft, Star Trek and other modern myths, these stories chronicle the efforts of a girl and boy, a 'Mad' Scientist, and Frankenstein's 'Monster' to save the world from itself. This saga promotes cooperation, change, diversi ...

            ISBN 9780368818080
            Published 30 May 2019
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Islamic Folklore The Whale of Prophet Yunus AS (Jonah) English Edition Standar Version
              

            Islamic Folklore The Whale of Prophet Yunus AS (Jonah) English Edition Standar Version (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Mediapro, Jannah Firdaus

            • $42.50

            Islamic Folklore The Whale of Prophet Yunus AS (Jonah) English Edition Standar Version. Then the whale swallowed him, and he was blameworthy. Had he not been of those who glorify Allah, he would certainly have stayed in its belly until the Day of Resurrection. (The Holy Quran Sur ...

            ISBN 9780368806322
            Published 16 May 2019
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Stepfather Affair
              

            Stepfather Affair (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Jasmine, Zoe

            • $33.50

            Wendy developed strong feeling for her step father Herb after her parents honeymoon had come to an end. Her stepfather grew fond of her and gave her treats each time her mother, Emily went out of town. It was not long before she started experiencing sexual pleasure with her girl ...

            ISBN 9780464005728
            Published 29 June 2019
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Disappearance of William Cross and Other Tales of Terror
              

            The Disappearance of William Cross and Other Tales of Terror (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Grybko, S. L.

            • $40.99

            In this collection of short stories, S. L. Grybko manages to create tales of terror that leave you wanting more. With five individual stories to read, like The Disappearance of William Cross, a tale of adventure, tragedy, and horrors, to tales like Nyctophobia, a twist on fear it ...

            ISBN 9780368979033
            Published 23 June 2019
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Total 4.24K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›