Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Fantasy Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 6.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Eyes Of Tamburah

            The Eyes Of Tamburah (Paperback, Unabridged edition)

            By Snyder, Maria V.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            Treasure hunting has never been more dangerous... Tomb Raider meets Poison Study! New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder begins an action-packed new fantasy series. 'He thinks you are the thief...' Shyla is a researcher who resides in the underground desert city of Zirdai ...

            ISBN 9781489252807
            Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 16+ years
            Series Archives of the Invisible Sword
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Girl King

            The Girl King (Paperback)

            By Yu, Mimi

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.59
            • Save $4.40

            A girl king without a crown; a boy wolf without a pack; a new Empress without control: their paths will clash in this sweeping YA fantasy of privilege, power and the weight of history.

            ISBN 9781473223127
            Published 9 July 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Dragon Republic

            The Dragon Republic (Hardback, edition)

            By Kuang, R. F.

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $29.99
            • Save $10.00

            The searing follow-up to 2018's most celebrated fantasy debut - THE POPPY WAR.

            ISBN 9780008239855
            Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Poppy War
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Widow's Welcome

            Widow's Welcome (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports ed)

            By Fields, D. K.

            • RRP: $35.00
            • $26.25
            • Save $8.75

            Detective Cora Gorderheim finds a Wayward man with his mouth sewn shut. Gorderheim just wants to find a killer but nothing's that simple in an election year. Dark forces conspire against the Union and Gorderheim finds herself at the rotten core of it all.

            ISBN 9781789542493
            Published 22 July 2019 by Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Tales of Fenest
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Desdemona and the Deep

            Desdemona and the Deep (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Cooney, C. S. E.

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $26.99
            • Save $3.00

            Award-winning author C.S.E. Cooney indulges in luxurious, dizzying fantasy.

            ISBN 9781250229830
            Published 23 July 2019 by St Martin's Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The War Within: The Great God's War Book Two

            The War Within: The Great God's War Book Two (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Donaldson, Stephen

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70

            Stephen Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, continues his Great God's War fantasy epic as two kingdoms - united by force - prepare to be challenged by a merciless enemy...

            ISBN 9781473221710
            Published 9 April 2019 by Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Great God's War
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Gods of Jade and Shadow
             

            Gods of Jade and Shadow (Hardback)

            By Moreno-Garcia, Silvia

            • $55.50

            The Mayan God of Death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this dark fairy tale inspired by Mexican folklore, for readers of The Song of Achilles and Uprooted. Here we shall begin to tell a story: a tale of a throne lost, of monsters and magic. A tale of ...

            ISBN 9780525620754
            Published 23 July 2019 by Del Rey Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 23 Jul 2019.
            View details for this title
            Deep River
             

            Deep River (Hardback)

            By Marlantes, Karl

            • RRP: $63.99
            • $60.79
            • Save $3.20

            From the New York Times bestselling author of Matterhorn, a breathtaking family epic that follows three siblings from remote Finland to the logging communities of the Pacific Northwest in the early 1900s and the lives they forge through decades of struggle, love, and triumph

            ISBN 9780802125385
            Published 2 July 2019 by Atlantic Monthly Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Silver in the Wood
             

            Silver in the Wood (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Tesh, Emily

            • RRP: $25.99
            • $23.39
            • Save $2.60

            A lush, folkoric romantic fantasy from debut author Emily Tesh

            ISBN 9781250229793
            Published 18 June 2019 by St Martin's Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            View details for this title
            The Lightest Object in the Universe: A Novel
             

            The Lightest Object in the Universe: A Novel (Hardback)

            By Eisele, Kimi

            • $57.50

            An original post-apocalyptic novel about trying to make a better life and community after all of our modern conveniences fall away.

            ISBN 9781616207939
            Published 9 July 2019 by Algonquin Books (division of W
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Total 6.60K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›