Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 221K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
            Midnight in the Snow
             

            Midnight in the Snow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Swan, Karen

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.99
            • Save $7.00
            • Pub Date
              26 Oct 21

            No Christmas would be complete without a wonderfully romantic story from Karen Swan, internationally bestselling author of Christmas in the Snow and Together by Christmas.

            ISBN 9781529006131
            Released NZ 26 Oct 2021
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            One Last Stop

            One Last Stop (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By McQuiston, Casey

            • RRP: $29.99
            • $26.99
            • Save $3.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that puts a queer spin on Kate & Leopold

            ISBN 9781250244499
            Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
            Publisher St Martin's Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            17 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Archangel's Light
              

            Archangel's Light (Paperback)

            By Singh, Nalini

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • Pub Date
              28 Oct 21

            Return to the hauntingly beautiful world of archangels in New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's captivating Guild Hunter series.

            ISBN 9781473231467
            Released NZ 28 Oct 2021
            Publisher Orion Publishing
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Guild Hunter Series
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            A Very Special Christmas: The gift of a second chance in this new seasonal romance from a much-beloved author
             

            A Very Special Christmas: The gift of a second chance in this new seasonal romance from a much-beloved author (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $45.00
            • $33.75
            • Save $11.25
            • Pub Date
              21 Oct 21

            When Abigail's stepmother suddenly dies Abigail struggles to find the inheritance tax money to keep her family home, various peopler help her. Will they succeed or will she lose everything?

            ISBN 9780749027674
            Released NZ 21 Oct 2021
            Publisher Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Summer of Serenity
             

            Summer of Serenity (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Marsh, Nicola

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $29.69
            • Save $3.30
            • Pub Date
              1 Oct 21

            Opposites clash in the addictive new small-town romance from USA Today bestselling Australian author Nicola Marsh. A slick city boy with a mission. A free-spirited country girl with a cause. Fireworks are guaranteed... Upstanding principal Jay Atherton dreads the next four weeks.... As punishment for crossing his bosses, he's been lumped with the inglorious task of assessing Acacia Haven's tiny school with its, dare he say, 'hippie' curriculum. With the lowest test scores in the state, it's no wonder shutting it down is practically a forgone conclusion. But then he crosses paths with a spitfire who knocks him for six - pity he's already public enemy number one... Teacher Summer O'Reilly loves her small town nestled along the beautiful coast. Returning was the best decision she ever made. The intentional living community of Serenity is thriving, and the children are its future. No way will she allow a jumped-up suit - no matter how good-looking - to close the school her precious students need. For Rayne O'Reilly, Acacia Haven has always been serene on the surface, but there's a dark secret she's kept from everyone for decades, including her daughter, Summer. But after reviving old friendships and reconnecting with the past, will she finally have the courage to tear down the walls that have kept her trapped? PRAISE FOR NICOLA MARSH: 'I've fallen in love with the small town and the close-knit community.' Instagram review @wherethefksyourcake 'A beautiful and touching story, underscored by emotional themes, Second Chance Lane is not to be missed.' - Mrs B's Book Reviews 'A satisfying read with plenty of drama and a big dollop of romance.' - The Weekly Times
            Read more

            ISBN 9781867225409
            Published NZ 1 Oct 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers (S2)
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The River Between Us

            The River Between Us (Paperback)

            By Fenwick, Liz

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $20.69
            • Save $2.30
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The next stunning read, which beautifully evokes the mystery and secrets of the Cornish coast and the River Tamar, from the bestselling author and 'queen of the contemporary Cornish novel' (Guardian).

            ISBN 9780008290573
            Released NZ 1 Jul 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers (S2)
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            6 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            The Secrets of Ashmore Castle: a gripping and emotional historical drama for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY
             

            The Secrets of Ashmore Castle: a gripping and emotional historical drama for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY (Hardback)

            By Harrod-Eagles, Cynthia

            • RRP: $60.00
            • $46.80
            • Save $13.20
            • Pub Date
              12 Nov 21

            The first novel in a brand new historical family drama series set at the turn of the twentieth century, by the author of The Morland Dynasty novels.

            ISBN 9780751581812
            Released NZ 12 Nov 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Ashmore Castle
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Daughter of the Hunter Valley
             

            Daughter of the Hunter Valley (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Beavan, Paula J.

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $29.69
            • Save $3.30
            • Pub Date
              1 Oct 21

            Alone. Near destitute. But brave and determined. Can Maddy beat the odds to create a new home in the Hunter Valley? An exciting Australian historical debut, perfect for readers of Darry Fraser. 1831, New South Wales Reeling from her mother's death, Madeleine Barker-Trent arrives ...in the newly colonised Hunter River to find her father's promises are nothing more than a halcyon dream. A day later, after a dubious accident, she becomes the sole owner of a thousand acres of bushland, with only three convicts and handsome overseer Daniel Coulter for company. Determined to fulfil her family's aspirations, Maddy refuses to return to England and braves everything the beautiful but wild Australian country can throw at her - violence, danger, the forces of nature and loneliness. But when a scandalous secret and a new arrival threaten to destroy all she's worked for, her future looks bleak ... Can Maddy persevere or should she simply admit defeat? A captivating historical tale of one young woman's grit and determination to carve out her place on the riverbank. PRAISE: 'Richly detailed, inspiring and romantic - this engrossing story of a brave young woman overcoming insurmountable odds brings to life the early years of the Hunter Valley with clarity and authenticity.' - Tea Cooper, author of The Cartographer's Secret
            Read more

            ISBN 9781867221449
            Published NZ 1 Oct 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers (S2)
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            An Impossible Promise
             

            An Impossible Promise (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Original ed.)

            By Deveraux, Jude; Sheets, Tara

            • RRP: $36.99
            • $28.77
            • Save $8.22
            • In Stock US

            An Impossible Promise by Jude Deveraux will be available Sep 21, 2021. Preorder your copy today!

            ISBN 9780778332084
            Released NZ 21 Sep 2021
            Publisher Mira Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Providence Falls
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The Fixer: The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll
             

            The Fixer: The must-read summer novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Carroll, Claudia

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $26.39
            • Save $6.60
            • Pub Date
              19 Oct 21

            Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of ...their ways.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781838773939
            Released NZ 19 Oct 2021
            Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 221K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›