Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 204K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            Magpie's Bend
             

            Magpie's Bend (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Linnell, Maya

            • RRP: $32.99
            • $24.74
            • Save $8.25
            • Pub Date
              1 Jun 21

            A pitch-perfect rural romance of community and family from the bestselling author of Bottlebrush Creek.

            ISBN 9781760877330
            Published NZ 1 Jun 2021
            Publisher Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Reckless Road

            Reckless Road (Paperback)

            By Feehan, Christine

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.49
            • Save $5.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The next novel in the bestselling Torpedo Ink ink series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan

            ISBN 9780349426792
            Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Torpedo Ink
            Availability
            100 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            A Beautiful Spy: From the million-copy Sunday Times bestseller

            A Beautiful Spy: From the million-copy Sunday Times bestseller (Hardback)

            By Hore, Rachel

            • RRP: $45.00
            • $35.10
            • Save $9.90
            • To Order

            From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Last Letter Home, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, comes a thrilling novel about a woman with an extraordinary life, based on a true story.

            ISBN 9781471187179
            Released NZ 1 Mar 2021
            Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Zookeeper of Belfast: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story

            The Zookeeper of Belfast: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Walsh, S. Kirk

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $27.29
            • Save $7.70
            • In Stock At Publisher

            US title known as The Elephant of Belfast A stunning World War Two novel for fans of Natasha Lester, Heather Morris, Kate Furnivall, Mandy Robotham.

            ISBN 9781529345537
            Released NZ 6 Apr 2021
            Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            656 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            The River Between Us
             

            The River Between Us (Paperback)

            By Fenwick, Liz

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.24
            • Save $5.75
            • Pub Date
              2 Jun 21

            The next stunning read, which beautifully evokes the mystery and secrets of the Cornish coast and the River Tamar, from the bestselling author and 'queen of the contemporary Cornish novel' (Guardian).

            ISBN 9780008290573
            Released NZ 2 Jun 2021
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton
             

            Bridgerton: Romancing Mr Bridgerton (Paperback, UK - B FORMAT)

            By Quinn, Julia

            • RRP: $29.50
            • $22.07
            • Save $7.43
            • In Stock UK

            The fourth book in Julia Quinn's globally bestselling, Regency-set, Bridgerton Family series. Witty, romantic, swoonworthy and now the inspiration for the Netflix series Bridgerton by Shonda Rhimes. Welcome to Colin and Penelope's long-awaited story . . .

            ISBN 9780349429458
            Released NZ 4 Feb 2021
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Series Bridgerton Family
            Availability
            Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Ruthless Women: The Sunday Times bestseller

            Ruthless Women: The Sunday Times bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports)

            By Blake, Melanie

            • RRP: $27.99
            • $20.99
            • Save $7.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            He wants them out. They'll bring him down. A thriller set behind the scenes of a glamorous TV soap.

            ISBN 9781800243033
            Released NZ 3 Mar 2021
            Publisher Head of Zeus
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            858 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Last Guard: Psy-Changeling Trinity Book 5
              

            Last Guard: Psy-Changeling Trinity Book 5 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Singh, Nalini

            • RRP: $34.99
            • $26.24
            • Save $8.75
            • Pub Date
              22 Jul 21

            New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to a world devastated by change in her award-winning Psy-Changeling Trinity series

            ISBN 9781869714161
            Published NZ 22 Jul 2021
            Publisher Hachette
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Psy-Changeling Trinity Series
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Worst Idea Ever: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller

            Worst Idea Ever: The Sunday Times Top 5 Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Fallon, Jane

            • RRP: $37.00
            • $27.75
            • Save $9.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The brand-new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Faking Friends and Tell Me a Secret. Perfect summer reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella, Gill Sims

            ISBN 9780241414477
            Released NZ 11 May 2021
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Freed: 'Fifty Shades Freed' as told by Christian
             

            Freed: 'Fifty Shades Freed' as told by Christian (Paperback)

            By James, E. L.

            • RRP: $24.00
            • $18.72
            • Save $5.28
            • Pub Date
              1 Jun 21

            The new bestseller from an author known for her unforgettable characters and page-turning narratives. This is a novel you won't be able to stop reading!

            ISBN 9781787468085
            Released NZ 1 Jun 2021
            Publisher Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Fifty Shades
            Availability
            999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 204K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›