Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Romantic Fiction: Historical

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 25.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            You'll Never See Me Again
             

            You'll Never See Me Again (Hardback)

            By Pearse, Lesley

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $41.25
            • Save $13.75

            Is it wicked to fake your death to escape a loveless and brutal marriage? Julia married a fisherman, knowing theirs would be a hard life together. But when he returns from the Great War shell-shocked and broken she discovers how hard and bitter life can truly be. Beaten down by h ...

            ISBN 9780718189334
            Release Date 11 July 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Guardian of Lies
             

            The Guardian of Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export / Airside)

            By Furnivall, Kate

            • RRP: $37.99
            • ONLY $29.63
            • Save $8.36

            This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Santa Montefiore and Victoria Hislop.

            ISBN 9781471172328
            Release Date 1 July 2019 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1
             

            A Daughter's Journey: Birch End Series Book 1 (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $60.00
            • ONLY $46.80
            • Save $13.20

            Book One in beloved author Anna Jacobs' brand new Birch End series.

            ISBN 9781473677807
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Birch End
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Butterfly Room: From the international bestselling author of The Olive Tree

            The Butterfly Room: From the international bestselling author of The Olive Tree (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Riley, Lucina

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $27.99
            • Save $7.00

            The Butterfly Room is a gripping story of family secrets, lost loves and new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Olive Tree, The Love Letter and the Seven Sisters series.

            ISBN 9781529014990
            Published 23 April 2019 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 18+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Say No to the Duke
             

            Say No to the Duke (Paperback)

            By James, Eloisa

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $19.49
            • Save $5.50

            The fourth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series: Wildes of Lindow Castle

            ISBN 9780349409054
            Release Date 25 June 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Wildes of Lindow Castle
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Pack Up Your Troubles: War at Home 6
             

            Pack Up Your Troubles: War at Home 6 (Hardback)

            By Harrod-Eagles, Cynthia

            • RRP: $60.00
            • ONLY $46.80
            • Save $13.20

            The sixth and final book in the War at Home series by the author of The Morland Dynasty novels. Set against the evocative backdrop of World War I, this is an epic family drama featuring the Hunters and their servants

            ISBN 9780751574289
            Release Date 15 August 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series War at Home
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Swan of Fire

            Swan of Fire (Hardback)

            By Kenyon, Sherrilyn

            • RRP: $60.00
            • ONLY $46.80
            • Save $13.20

            From No.1 New York Times bestseller Sherrilyn Kenyon comes the first book in a new trilogy about three inspiring women who forever changed the world and the very laws of their nation...

            ISBN 9780349418575
            Published 21 May 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Silent Swans
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            You'll Never See Me Again
             

            You'll Never See Me Again (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Pearse, Lesley

            • RRP: $38.00
            • ONLY $28.50
            • Save $9.50

            Is it wicked to fake your death to escape a loveless and brutal marriage? Julia married a fisherman, knowing theirs would be a hard life together. But when he returns from the Great War shell-shocked and broken she discovers how hard and bitter life can truly be. Beaten down by h ...

            ISBN 9780718189341
            Release Date 2 July 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            A Christmas Gift
             

            A Christmas Gift (Hardback)

            By Flynn, Katie

            • RRP: $55.00
            • ONLY $42.90
            • Save $12.10

            Cosy up with the gorgeous novel from SUNDAY TIMES Number One Bestselling author KATIE FLYNNLiverpool, 1939: Sixteen-year-old Lizzy Atherton is forced to flee her violent step-father in the middle of the night, and finds herself stranded on a station platform completely alone.

            ISBN 9781529123869
            Release Date 22 August 2019 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Someone to Honour
             

            Someone to Honour (Paperback)

            By Balogh, Mary

            • RRP: $24.99
            • ONLY $19.49
            • Save $5.50

            The 5th book in the Westcott series

            ISBN 9780349423647
            Release Date 9 July 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Total 25.5K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›