Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Sagas

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 13.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Two Sisters
             

            Two Sisters (Hardback)

            By Cox, Josephine

            • RRP: $39.99
            • $29.99
            • Save $10.00
            • Pub Date
              24 Feb 20

            Don't miss the new book from Sunday Times bestselling author, Josephine Cox!

            ISBN 9780008128074
            Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Finding Cassie: A touching story of family
              

            Finding Cassie: A touching story of family (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $53.00
            • $47.70
            • Save $5.30
            • Pub Date
              23 Jan 20

            Having moved to a leisure village in Wiltshire, Cassie is ready to de-stress and relax. But the appearance of a teenage girl claiming to be her granddaughter shatters Cassie's peace, and forces her to confront the past.

            ISBN 9780749023805
            Released NZ 23 Jan 2020
            Publisher Allison & Busby
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Penny Lake
            Language (English)
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 4 Feb 2020
            View details for this title
            The Mirror and the Light
             

            The Mirror and the Light (Hardback)

            By Mantel, Hilary

            • RRP: $49.99
            • $37.49
            • Save $12.50
            • Pub Date
              5 Mar 20

            Preorder the long-awaited sequel to Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies, the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mantel's Man Booker Prize-winning Thomas Cromwell trilogy.

            ISBN 9780007480999
            Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Wolf Hall Trilogy
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Liverpool Daughter: A heart-warming wartime story

            Liverpool Daughter: A heart-warming wartime story (Hardback)

            By Flynn, Katie

            • RRP: $48.00
            • $37.44
            • Save $10.56
            • To Order

            This is book one in her first ever series about a young girl trying to make her way in war-torn Liverpool. A young girl named Lucy answers the door and much to Dana's relief, she is invited in. It is here where they meet girls from all walks of life - some kind, while others down...right rude.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781529123876
            Released NZ 9 Jan 2020
            Publisher Cornerstone
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Liverpool Sisters
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            A Widow's Courage: Birch End Series 2
             

            A Widow's Courage: Birch End Series 2 (Hardback)

            By Jacobs, Anna

            • RRP: $60.00
            • $46.80
            • Save $13.20
            • Pub Date
              2 Apr 20

            Book Two in beloved author Anna Jacobs' new Birch End series.

            ISBN 9781473677838
            Released NZ 2 Apr 2020
            Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series Birch End
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Christmas Wedding
             

            The Christmas Wedding (Paperback)

            By Court, Dilly

            • RRP: $25.99
            • $20.79
            • Save $5.20
            • Internationally sourced

            The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.

            ISBN 9780008287757
            Released NZ 1 Nov 2019
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Village Secrets
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            A Village Scandal
             

            A Village Scandal (Paperback)

            By Court, Dilly

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.24
            • Save $5.75
            • Pub Date
              24 Feb 20

            The new novel from the Sunday Times bestseller

            ISBN 9780008287795
            Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Village Secrets
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Orphan's Gift: An unputdownable Liverpool saga of love and loss

            The Orphan's Gift: An unputdownable Liverpool saga of love and loss (Hardback)

            By Baker, Anne

            • RRP: $60.00
            • $46.80
            • Save $13.20
            • To Order

            Who knows what the future will hold? THE ORPHAN'S GIFT is a poignant and heart-warming Liverpool saga by Anne Baker, not to be missed by fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.

            ISBN 9781472264046
            Released NZ 12 Dec 2019
            Publisher Headline Publishing Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Light Within Us
             

            The Light Within Us (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

            By Betts, Charlotte

            • RRP: $37.99
            • $29.63
            • Save $8.36
            • Pub Date
              5 Mar 20

            From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Light Within Us is the beginning of a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.

            ISBN 9780349422992
            Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
            Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series The Spindrift Trilogy
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Call of the Raven
             

            Call of the Raven (Hardback)

            By Smith, Wilbur; Addison, Corban

            • RRP: $45.00
            • $36.00
            • Save $9.00
            • Pub Date
              31 Mar 20

            The natural law of existence.' Augustus Mungo St John, A Falcon Flies The son of a wealthy plantation owner and a doting mother, Augustus Mungo St John is accustomed to the wealth and luxuries his privilege has afforded him.

            ISBN 9781785767944
            Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
            Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age General Audience
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Total 13.1K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›