Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Adventure Stories

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 9.53K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Fing

            Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

            ISBN 9780008349080
            Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Geronimo Stilton #71: Geronimo on Ice

            Geronimo Stilton #71: Geronimo on Ice (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Stilton, Geronimo

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.24
            • Save $3.75

            When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure!

            ISBN 9781338306217
            Published 1 March 2019 by Scholastic US
            Interest Age 7-10 years
            Series Geronimo Stilton
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Geronimo Stilton Journey Through Time #6: The Test of Time

            Geronimo Stilton Journey Through Time #6: The Test of Time (Hardback)

            By Stilton, Geronimo

            • RRP: $21.99
            • ONLY $16.49
            • Save $5.50

            A thrilling quest through the past!

            ISBN 9781338306194
            Published 1 April 2019 by Scholastic US
            Interest Age 7-10 years
            Series Geronimo Journey Through Time
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Dog Runner

            The Dog Runner (Paperback)

            By MacDibble, Bren

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.24
            • Save $4.75

            'We're gonna starve if we stay here,' Emery said. 'If we're gonna go, best go now.' And he said it like going was something easy. Like all we have to do is walk away. Ella and her brother Emery are alone in a city that's starving to death. If they are going to survive, they must ...

            ISBN 9781760523572
            Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
              

            Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege (Paperback)

            By Ryan, Chris

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $15.29
            • Save $1.70

            Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet...A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in ...

            ISBN 9781471407253
            Published 4 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            View details for this title
            Amulet #8: Supernova

            Amulet #8: Supernova (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Kibuishi, Kazu

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $14.99
            • Save $5.00

            Kazu Kibuishi's thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series continues!

            ISBN 9780545828604
            Published 1 December 2018 by Scholastic US
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Series Amulet Graphix
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Bad Guys in Superbad
             

            The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Blabey, Aaron

            • RRP: $12.99
            • ONLY $10.39
            • Save $2.60

            In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

            ISBN 9781338189636
            Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
            Interest Age Children
            Series Bad Guys
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            The Last Secret

            The Last Secret (Paperback)

            By Cleverly, Sophie

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

            ISBN 9780008218225
            Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Scarlet and Ivy
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Dog Who Saved the World

            The Dog Who Saved the World (Paperback)

            By Welford, Ross

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            From the bestselling author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU TURN INVISIBLE and THE 1,000 YEAR-OLD BOY.

            ISBN 9780008256975
            Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1

            Rainbow Magic: Aisha the Astronaut Fairy: The Discovery Fairies Book 1 (Paperback)

            By Meadows, Daisy

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.84
            • Save $3.15

            Join Rachel and Kirsty for the biggest adventure of all - following your dreams!

            ISBN 9781408355121
            Published 26 March 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 5-8 years
            Series Rainbow Magic
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 9.53K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›