Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            School Stories

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 8.47K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Wonder

            Wonder (Paperback)

            By Palacio, R. J.

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

            ISBN 9780552565974
            Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Last Secret

            The Last Secret (Paperback)

            By Cleverly, Sophie

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

            ISBN 9780008218225
            Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series Scarlet and Ivy
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!

            Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback)

            By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

            • RRP: $18.99
            • ONLY $14.81
            • Save $4.18

            In this follow-up to the hilarious illustrated novel Dog Diaries, Junior has been in the dog house after giving in to his doggy urges when Mom-Lady turned her back and left him alone with the freshly cooked Thanksgiving turkey.

            ISBN 9781529119589
            Published 3 December 2018 by Cornerstone
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Series Dog Diaries
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892517
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892531
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

            ISBN 9780143309352
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters

            Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters (Paperback)

            By Poshoglian, Yvette; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $9.99
            • ONLY $7.49
            • Save $2.50

            Ella and Olivias favourite band is performing at school! But when there is a problem with the music, will Ella and Olivia save the show?

            ISBN 9781742999777
            Published 1 December 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age 5-7 years
            Series Ella and Olivia
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Slice of Heaven
               

            Slice of Heaven (Paperback)

            Other primary creator O'Leary, Des

            • RRP: $25.00
            • ONLY $22.50
            • Save $2.50

            Slice of Heaven is a novel about a bunch of young people surprised by sport that is pitch perfect, funny and packed with life as it's lived in South Auckland.

            ISBN 9780995109247
            Published 1 September 2018 by Makaro Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 5-12 working days – This title is In-stock at local publisher
            View details for this title
            Ella Diaries #15: The Super Secret Club

            Ella Diaries #15: The Super Secret Club (Paperback)

            By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

            • RRP: $13.99
            • ONLY $10.49
            • Save $3.50
            ISBN 9781743818084
            Published 1 March 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
            Interest Age Children
            Series Ella Diaries
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            When Good Geeks Go Bad

            When Good Geeks Go Bad (Paperback)

            By Wilkins, Catherine

            • RRP: $16.99
            • ONLY $12.74
            • Save $4.25

            When Ella's dad refuses to let her have cool school shoes or stay up later than 9:30, Ella decides to take things into her own hands. Or is she going to end up with a lot of egg on her face? A brilliantly funny new story from Catherine Wilkins, author of the much-loved 'My Best f ...

            ISBN 9781788000598
            Published 4 March 2019 by Nosy Crow
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
            View details for this title
            Total 8.47K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›