Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 13.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            The Boy At the Back of the Class

            The Boy At the Back of the Class (Paperback)

            By Rauf, Onjali Q.; Illustrated by Curnick, Pippa

            • RRP: $18.99
            • $15.00
            • Save $3.99
            • To Order

            WONDER meets Walliams meets TWO WEEKS WITH THE QUEEN - told through the eyes of an 8-year old child, this is a heart-warming and funny story about the refugee crisis and how simple it actually is to show kindness in a world that doesn't always make sense...

            ISBN 9781510105010
            Released NZ 10 Jul 2018
            Publisher Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Availability
            Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Betrothed

            The Betrothed (Paperback)

            By Cass, Kiera

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            A would-be queen. A handsome king. A perfect match . . . or is it?

            ISBN 9780008158828
            Released NZ 5 May 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Imagine Me
             

            Imagine Me (Paperback)

            By Mafi, Tahereh

            • RRP: $25.99
            • $23.89
            • Save $2.10
            • Internationally sourced

            The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

            ISBN 9781405297042
            Released NZ 6 Apr 2020
            Publisher Egmont UK Ltd
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Loveless
             

            Loveless (Paperback)

            By Oseman, Alice

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • Pub Date
              5 Aug 20

            The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.

            ISBN 9780008244125
            Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Pretty Funny

            Pretty Funny (Paperback)

            By Elliott, Rebecca

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Does anyone ever really want to 'fall' in love? Knowing me I'll just trip over it and graze my knee on the gravel of humiliation. Haylah Swinton is fairly confident she's brilliant at being a girl. She's an ace best friend, a loving daughter, and an INCREDIBLY patient sister to h...er four-year-old total nutter of a brother, Noah. But she has a secret. She wants to be a stand-up comedian, but she's pretty sure girls like her - big girls, girls who don't get all the boys, girls who a lot of people don't see - don't belong on stage. That hasn't stopped her dreaming though, and when the seemingly perfect opportunity to write routines for older, cooler, impossibly funny Leo arises... well, what's a girl to do? But is Leo quite an interested in helping Haylah as he says he is? Will Haylah ever find the courage to step into the spotlight herself? And when oh when will people stop telling her she's 'funny for a girl'?!
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241374627
            Released NZ 17 Mar 2020
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Far From Perfect
             

            Far From Perfect (Paperback)

            By Smale, Holly

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • Pub Date
              7 Oct 20

            The second sensational book in the Valentines series - a hilarious and heart-aching story about the impossible standards for being a girl.

            ISBN 9780008254179
            Released NZ 7 Oct 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series The Valentines
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Noughts & Crosses

            Noughts & Crosses (Paperback)

            By Blackman, Malorie

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Sephy is a Cross - a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a nought - a 'colourless' member of the underclass who were once slaves to the Crosses. The two have been friends since early childhood. But that's as far as it can go. Against a background of prejudice, dist...rust and mounting terrorist violence, a romance builds between Sephy and Callum - a romance that is to lead both of them into terrible danger ...
            Read more

            ISBN 9780141378640
            Released NZ 19 Jun 2017
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Noughts and Crosses
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Forever Phoenix
             

            Forever Phoenix (Paperback)

            By Cassidy, Cathy

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • Pub Date
              21 Jul 20

            The brand-new fourth book in the gorgeous Lost and Found series from Cathy Cassidy, bestselling author of The Chocolate Box Girls. Phoenix is a firebrand and a fire starter. After burning down a dormitory at her prestigious boarding school, Phoenix is sent to live with her grandm...other, the owner of Greystones mansion. But Phoenix struggles to settle in . . . Will the band accept Phoenix, despite her spiky personality? And can Phoenix finally find true friends in the Lost & Found?
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241447949
            Released NZ 21 Jul 2020
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series The Lost and Found
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Boy Who Steals Houses

            The Boy Who Steals Houses (Paperback)

            By Drews, C. G.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.79
            • Save $4.20
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Can two broken boys find their perfect home?

            ISBN 9781408349922
            Released NZ 9 Apr 2019
            Publisher Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horror, Book 1)
             

            A Werewolf in Riverdale (Archie Horror, Book 1) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Roehrig, Caleb

            • RRP: $18.99
            • $14.24
            • Save $4.75
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Everyone knows the characters from Riverdale: popular Archie Andrews, girl-next-door Betty Cooper, angsty Jughead Jones and the sophisticated Veronica Lodge. But this is not the Riverdale you know and love. Inspired by the iconic Archie Horror comics, this reimagined universe tak...es the grittiness of the show and adds a paranormal twist.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781338569124
            Released NZ 2 Apr 2020
            Publisher Scholastic US
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Archie Horror
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Total 13.3K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›