Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 13.9K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892517
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
             

            Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

            ISBN 9781760892531
            Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • ONLY $13.49
            • Save $4.50

            What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

            ISBN 9780143309352
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Attraction
               

            Attraction (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Porter, Ruby

            • RRP: $37.00
            • ONLY $28.86
            • Save $8.14

            Winner of the inaugural Michael Gifkins Prize for an Unpublished Novel, Ruby Porter is an exciting new voice in New Zealand literature.

            ISBN 9781925773552
            Release Date 7 May 2019 by Text Publishing Co
            Interest Age General Audience
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

            The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Hardback)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $23.00
            • ONLY $17.25
            • Save $5.75

            With millions of books sold around the world in 65 editions and 56 languages, Wimpy Kid has turned millions of kids into readers.

            ISBN 9780670079469
            Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
            Interest Age Children
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Deceiver's Heart
             

            The Deceiver's Heart (Hardback)

            By Nielsen, Jennifer A.

            • RRP: $40.99
            • ONLY $32.79
            • Save $8.20

            Critically acclaimed author Jennifer A. Nielsen delivers the gripping second installment of her New York Times bestselling epic young adult fantasy.

            ISBN 9781338045413
            Published 26 February 2019 by Scholastic
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series Traitor's Game
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Evermore
             

            Evermore (Hardback)

            By Holland, Sara

            • OUR PRICE $38.99

            In the highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Everless, Jules must confront the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy.

            ISBN 9780062653697
            Published 31 December 2018 by Harperteen
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
            View details for this title
            Emergency Contact

            Emergency Contact (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

            By Choi, Mary H. K.

            • RRP: $20.99
            • ONLY $16.37
            • Save $4.62

            Smart and funny, with characters so real and vulnerable, you want to send them care packages. I loved this book. -Rainbow Rowell From debut author Mary H.K. Choi comes a compulsively readable novel that shows young love in all its awkward glory-perfect for fans of Eleanor & Park ...

            ISBN 9781534425934
            Published 1 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            What If It's Us

            What If It's Us (Paperback)

            By Silvera, Adam; Albertalli, Becky

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $15.59
            • Save $4.40

            Synopsis coming soon.......

            ISBN 9781471176395
            Published 9 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Tilly Maguire and the Royal Wedding Mess

            Tilly Maguire and the Royal Wedding Mess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Grey, Emma

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $17.24
            • Save $5.75

            ROYAL WEDDING; ROYAL MESS! WHAT HAS 18-YEAR-OLD PR INTERN TILLY MAGUIRE LANDED HERSELF IN? Aspiring writer, 18-year-old Tilly Maguire, is a totally reformed ex-superfan of British boyband singer, Reuben Vaughan. Yeah, she was going to marry him when she was thirteen, but that fan ...

            ISBN 9781460755051
            Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 13.9K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›