Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 14.2K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance
             

            The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance (Paperback)

            By Reekles, Beth

            • RRP: $21.00
            • $15.75
            • Save $5.25
            • Pub Date
              1 Aug 20

            **The amazing new sequel to Netflix's smash-hit film, The Kissing Booth!** Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 miles away at Harvard, which means they're officially a long-distance couple ...- and it's tough. After all, there's only so much texts and calls can satisfy - and when Elle sees a post which suggests Noah's getting friendly with someone else, she's devastated. On top of that, it's hard to ignore new boy Levi. He's gentle, sweet, cute - and definitely interested in Elle. With her heart on the line, what's a girl to do? Join Elle, Noah, Lee and all your favourite Kissing Booth characters for another amazing romantic story that's sure to have you swooning.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241413227
            Released NZ 1 Aug 2020
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series The Kissing Booth
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Lost Princess

            The Lost Princess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Glynn, Connie

            • RRP: $26.00
            • $19.50
            • Save $6.50
            • In Stock At Publisher

            In the third book in the Rosewood Chronicles return to a world that effortlessly combines the charm of The Princess Diaries and the immersive magic of Harry Potter. Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity. Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the publ...ic to shield Ellie from scrutiny. Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost. Together they are attempting to stay safe from Leviathan, a group determined to take the princess for unknown reasons. When Leviathan force them to travel to their beloved Rosewood Hall's sister school in Japan, the threesome find that nowhere is beyond Leviathan's long reach. The only solace they find is a secret group called Banshee who are fighting against the organisation's hold. But when long-buried secrets are uncovered, the lives of Lottie, Ellie and Jamie will never be the same again...
            Read more

            ISBN 9780241383902
            Released NZ 17 Sep 2019
            Publisher Penguin
            Interest Age 9-11 years
            Series The Rosewood Chronicles
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Echoes Between Us
             

            Echoes Between Us (Hardback)

            By McGarry, Katie

            • RRP: $38.99
            • $35.09
            • Save $3.90
            • Internationally sourced

            A girl with nothing to live for and a boy with everything to lose - can they conquer their demons together?

            ISBN 9781250196040
            Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
            Publisher St Martin's Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Pumpkinheads

            Pumpkinheads (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Rowell, Rainbow; Illustrated by Hicks, Faith Erin

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            #1 New York Times bestseller Rainbow Rowell teams up with Faith Erin Hicks for Pumpkinheads, a smart, swoony YA full colour graphic novel story of missed connections in a pumpkin patch!

            ISBN 9781529008630
            Released NZ 10 Sep 2019
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Burning Shadow

            The Burning Shadow (Paperback)

            By Armentrout, Jennifer L.

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $17.99
            • Save $2.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            The thrills, drama, and intrigue continue in this second installment of the Origin series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout

            ISBN 9781250258069
            Released NZ 9 Oct 2019
            Publisher St Martin's Press
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Loveless
             

            Loveless (Paperback)

            By Oseman, Alice

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $14.99
            • Save $5.00
            • Pub Date
              8 Jul 20

            The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.

            ISBN 9780008244125
            Released NZ 8 Jul 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            Bookshop Girl in Paris
             

            Bookshop Girl in Paris (Paperback)

            By Coles, Chloe

            • RRP: $16.99
            • $13.59
            • Save $3.40
            • Pub Date
              3 Mar 20

            The third in a new laugh-out-loud and sparky teen series, perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison. Paige Turner is at work at Bennetts Bookshop when her manager makes an exciting announcement: 'An amazing opportunity has arisen!

            ISBN 9781471408410
            Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
            Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            10 Blind Dates

            10 Blind Dates (Paperback)

            By Elston, Ashley

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Publisher

            Ten Blind Dates is delicious, warm, escapist YA romance full of humour and heart. set during the Christmas holiday period.

            ISBN 9781529032086
            Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
            Publisher Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            The Bookworm Crush
             

            The Bookworm Crush (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Roberts, Lisa Brown

            • Imp. $21.50
            • $19.35
            • Save $2.15
            • Not Available Locally

            For every book nerd who's ever crushed on a guy from afar, this sweet contemporary romance will be sure to melt your heart.

            ISBN 9781640637078
            Released NZ 29 Oct 2019
            Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Availability
            Internationally sourced on backorder; allow 4-8 weeks
            View details for this title
            The Geography of Lost Things

            The Geography of Lost Things (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint)

            By Brody, Jessica

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $17.93
            • Save $5.06
            • In Stock At Publisher

            In this romantic road trip story perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson, a teen girl discovers the value of ordinary objects while learning to forgive her absent father. A lot can happen on the road from lost to found... Ali Collins doesn't have room in her life for c...lutter or complications. So when her estranged father passes away and leaves her his only prized possession--a 1968 Firebird convertible--Ali knows she won't keep it. Not when it reminds her too much of all her father's unfulfilled promises. And especially not when a buyer three hundred miles up the Pacific coast is offering enough money for the car to save her childhood home from foreclosure. There's only one problem, though. Ali has no idea how to drive a stick shift. But her ex-boyfriend, Nico, does. The road trip gets off to a horrible start, filled with unexpected detours, roadblocks, and all the uncomfortable tension that comes with being trapped in a car with your ex. But when Nico starts collecting items from the quirky strangers they meet along the way, Ali starts to sense that these objects aren't random. Somehow they seem to be leading her to an unknown truth about her father. A truth that will finally prove to Ali that some things--even broken things--are worth saving.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781481499224
            Released NZ 1 Jan 2020
            Publisher Simon & Schuster
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
            View details for this title
            Total 14.2K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›