Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Teenage Romance

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 14.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
            The Sad Ghost Club 2: Find Your Kindred Spirits
             

            The Sad Ghost Club 2: Find Your Kindred Spirits (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Meddings, Lize

            • RRP: $24.99
            • $19.99
            • Save $5.00
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Ever felt anxious or like you don't belong? Like you're almost... invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone. Shhh. Pass it on.)

            ISBN 9781444957549
            Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
            Publisher Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series The Sad Ghost Club
            Availability
            471 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Drama

            Drama (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Telgemeier, Raina

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Callie loves theater. And while she would totally try out for her middle school's production of Moon Over Mississippi, she's a terrible singer. Instead she's the set designer for the stage crew, and this year she's determined to create a set worthy of Broadway on a middle-school ...budget.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780545326995
            Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781338801897
            Released NZ 1 Sep 2012
            Publisher Scholastic US
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Rodrick Rules: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK2)

            Rodrick Rules: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK2) (Paperback, 2nd edition)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $14.03
            • Save $3.96
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Whatever you do, don't ask Greg Heffley how he spent his summer holidays, because he definitely doesn't want to talk about it. As Greg enters the new school year, he's eager to put the past three months behind him... and one event in particular. Unfortunately for Greg, his older ...brother Rodrick knows all about the incident.
            Read more

            ISBN 9780143303848
            Published NZ 4 Feb 2008
            Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Series Diary of a Wimpy Kid
            Availability
            999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Truth or Dare: From the World Book Day 2022 author Sophie McKenzie

            Truth or Dare: From the World Book Day 2022 author Sophie McKenzie (Paperback)

            By McKenzie, Sophie

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.59
            • Save $4.40
            • In Stock At Supplier

            A tense eco-drama with an explosive twist from the million-copy selling author of Girl, Missing Sophie McKenzie

            ISBN 9781471199134
            Released NZ 4 May 2022
            Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Availability
            652 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Milk and Juice: A Recycling Romance
              

            Milk and Juice: A Recycling Romance (Hardback)

            Illustrated by Brown, Meredith Crandall

            • RRP: $35.00
            • $27.30
            • Save $7.70
            • Pub Date
              16 Aug 22

            Milk and Juice is a hilarious, quirky debut picture book by Meredith Crandall Brown that follows a bottle of juice and a jug of milk on their recycling love story.

            ISBN 9780063021853
            Released NZ 16 Aug 2022
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 4-8 years
            Availability
            Available for pre-order, ships once released
            View details for this title
            The Bone Spindle: Book 1: a fractured twist on the classic fairy tale Sleeping Beauty

            The Bone Spindle: Book 1: a fractured twist on the classic fairy tale Sleeping Beauty (Paperback)

            By Vedder, Leslie

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Two girl treasure hunters. One sleeping prince. A hundred-year-old curse and one very angry witch. LGBTQ fantasy for fans of CINDERELLA IS DEAD.

            ISBN 9781444966145
            Released NZ 3 Feb 2022
            Publisher Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Series The Bone Spindle
            Availability
            142 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth (Book 5)

            Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth (Book 5) (Paperback, 5th edition)

            By Kinney, Jeff

            • RRP: $17.99
            • $14.03
            • Save $3.96
            • In Stock At Supplier

            Where is Greg Heffley going with life now? Will it be more frightening encounters with girls? Is he old enough to shave yet? Is Manny ever going to talk? Age 10-12.

            ISBN 9780143304999
            Published NZ 10 Nov 2010
            Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
            Interest Age 8-12 years
            Series Diary of a Wimpy Kid
            Availability
            999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues
             

            Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Valley, H. S.

            • RRP: $22.99
            • $18.39
            • Save $4.60
            • In Stock At Supplier

            What happens when your enemy becomes your friend ... with benefits? Red, White and Royal Blue meets The Magicians in this surprising, wildly original and joyously funny LGBTQ YA novel set in a magical boarding school. Tim Te Maro and Elliott Parker - classmates at Fox Glacier Hig...h School for the Magically Adept - have never gotten along. But when they both get dumped the day before the big egg-baby assignment, they reluctantly decide to ditch their exes and work together. When the two boys start to bond over their magically enchanted egg-baby, they realise that beneath their animosity is something like friendship ... or physical attraction. Soon, a no-strings-attached hook-up seems like a good idea. Just for the duration of the assignment. After all, they don't have feelings for each other ... so what could possibly go wrong? From debut Kiwi author H.S. Valley, the latest winner of the Ampersand Prize, comes this gleefully addictive own-voices romantic comedy that's perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan. In a word - it's magic.
            Read more

            ISBN 9781760508753
            Published NZ 1 Aug 2021
            Publisher Hardie Grant
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Availability
            999 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            Loveless

            Loveless (Paperback)

            By Oseman, Alice

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.59
            • Save $4.40
            • In Stock At Supplier

            The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.

            ISBN 9780008244125
            Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
            Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            999 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
            View details for this title
            If This Gets Out

            If This Gets Out (Paperback)

            By Gonzales, Sophie; Dietrich, Cale

            • RRP: $19.99
            • $15.99
            • Save $4.00
            • In Stock At Supplier

            One of the world's biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? A queer boy band YA rom-com from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of Only Mostly Devastated and What If It's Us.

            ISBN 9781444963793
            Released NZ 6 Jan 2022
            Publisher Hachette Children's Books
            Interest Age 13+ years
            Availability
            999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
            View details for this title
            Total 14.0K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›