Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Publication Country
          Latest Additions
          Language
            Price
            -

            Reference, Information & Interdisciplinary

            Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

            Total 476K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
            Guinness World Records 2019
               

            Guinness World Records 2019 (Hardback)

            By World Records, Guinness

            • RRP: $49.99
            • ONLY $44.99
            • Save $5.00

            The world's most popular record book is back with thousands of new categories and newly broken records, covering everything from outer space to sporting greats via Instagram, fidget spinners and all manner of human marvels. Inside you'll find hundreds of never-before-seen photogr ...

            ISBN 9781912286461
            Published 6 September 2018 by Guinness World Records Limited
            Interest Age General Audience
            Ready to ship!
            View details for this title
            He Kupu Tuku Iho: Ko te Reo Maori te Tatu ki te Ao
             

            He Kupu Tuku Iho: Ko te Reo Maori te Tatu ki te Ao (Hardback)

            By Karetu, Timoti; Milroy, Wharehuia

            • RRP: $59.99
            • ONLY $53.99
            • Save $6.00

            Two of this country's pre-eminent kaumatua look into key aspects of Maori language and culture.

            ISBN 9781869408800
            Published 28 June 2018 by Auckland University Press
            Interest Age General Audience
            Language (Maori)
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            The Killer You Know: 'Original and gripping' Laura Marshall

            The Killer You Know: 'Original and gripping' Laura Marshall (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

            By Masters, S. R.

            • RRP: $34.99
            • ONLY $27.29
            • Save $7.70

            A gripping, atmospheric debut psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Alex Marwood and Ali Land.

            ISBN 9780751570373
            Published 28 August 2018 by Little, Brown Book Group
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Community Law Manual 2018-2019: A practical guide to everyday New Zealand Law
              

            Community Law Manual 2018-2019: A practical guide to everyday New Zealand Law

            • OUR PRICE $229.99

            The Community Law Manual 2018-19 is a trail-blazing resource that helps Kiwis (and their advocates) help themselves. The Manual contains over 900 pages of easy-to-read legal info, on just about every area of community and personal life. Re-released every year in July, the Manu ...

            ISBN 928970
            Published 1 July 2018 by WELLINGTON COMMUNITY LAW CENTR
            Interest Age General Audience
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is showing as available from publisher
            View details for this title
            The Broken Estate: Journalism in New Zealand: 2018
              

            The Broken Estate: Journalism in New Zealand: 2018 (Paperback)

            By Bunce, Mel

            • RRP: $14.99
            • ONLY $11.99
            • Save $3.00

            New Zealander Mel Bunce is a young lecturer at the acclaimed Department of Journalism at City, University of London. Her fresh analysis draws on the latest international research and interviews with leading journalists.

            ISBN 9780947518356
            Release Date 2 October 2018 by Bridget Williams Books
            Interest Age General Audience
            Series BWB Texts
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Minecraft Annual 2019
              

            Minecraft Annual 2019 (Hardback)

            By Ab, Mojang

            • RRP: $22.99
            • ONLY $18.39
            • Save $4.60

            The official Minecraft Annual 2019 is a celebration of Minecraft's Year of Building. Inside you'll find build ideas, fun activities and a showcase of the Minecraft community's most impressive community builds. You'll also hear from expert build team Blockworks, and the Mojang tea ...

            ISBN 9781405291125
            Release Date 1 October 2018 by Egmont UK Ltd
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Language (English)
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Top 10 of Everything 2019
             

            Top 10 of Everything 2019 (Hardback)

            By Terry, Paul

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $23.39
            • Save $6.60

            Fully updated for 2019, the Top 10 series is back with hundreds more fascinating lists, facts and stats.

            ISBN 9780600635482
            Published 11 September 2018 by OCTOPUS PUBLISHING GROUP
            Interest Age Children / Young Adults
            Series Top 10
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            When Michael Met Mina

            When Michael Met Mina (Paperback)

            By Abdel-Fattah, Randa

            • RRP: $19.99
            • ONLY $17.99
            • Save $2.00

            Michael has always believed that everything in life is black and white. But that was before he met Mina.

            ISBN 9781743534977
            Published 28 June 2016 by Pan Macmillan
            Interest Age 14+ years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Stories for Kids Who Dare to be Different
             

            Stories for Kids Who Dare to be Different (Hardback)

            By Brooks, Ben; Illustrated by Winter, Quinton

            • RRP: $39.99
            • ONLY $31.99
            • Save $8.00

            True, inspirational and amazing tales of boys and girls who stood up and stood out.

            ISBN 9781787476523
            Release Date 23 October 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
            Interest Age 7-9 years
            Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
            View details for this title
            Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About The World - And Why Things Are Better Than You Think

            Factfulness: Ten Reasons We're Wrong About The World - And Why Things Are Better Than You Think (Hardback)

            By Rosling, Hans; Rosling, Ola; Ronnlund, Anna Rosling

            • RRP: $29.99
            • ONLY $23.39
            • Save $6.60

            A timely, short and essential book about the power of facts in a post-truth world, by late international sensation Hans Rosling ('a true inspiration' - Bill Gates).

            ISBN 9781473637467
            Published 10 April 2018 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
            Interest Age 19+ years
            Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
            View details for this title
            Total 476K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›