Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Current Month Release (August 2019)

              List of titles published from 26 July to 25 August 2019.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 12.4K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Brain Tricks
               

              Brain Tricks (Paperback)

              By Stanley, Rose

              • $20.00

              Brain Tricks is a book which aids children's understanding of emotional pain, what it is and how it differs from physical pain. It explains the phenomenon of neuroplasticity in a way children can grasp and invites them to unlock the power they have within themselves to change the ...

              ISBN 9780473474621
              Published 1 August 2019
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              Everywhere Everything Everyone
               

              Everywhere Everything Everyone (EPUB ebook)

              By Warner, Katy

              A vivid, captivating contemporary YA novel about the power of resistance, from a stunning Australian debut author. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and Z for Zachariah. Even though she lives on the wrong side of town, 16-year-old Santee believes her world is like ours: tha ...

              ISBN 9781743586358
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 August 2019 by Hardie Grant Egmont
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling
                

              The Surprising Power of a Good Dumpling (EPUB ebook)

              By Chim, Wai

              A novel about growing up in a migrant Asian family with a mother who is suffering from a mental illness, from the highly commended author of Freedom Swimmer.

              ISBN 9781760871949
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              How to Win a Nobel Prize
                

              How to Win a Nobel Prize (Paperback, Large type / large print edition)

              By Hendry, Barry Marshall And Lorna

              • $39.99

              Mary has always wanted to win a Nobel Prize. She loves running her own science experiments at home. But how can she become a real scientist and win the greatest prize of all? One day Mary stumbles on a secret meeting of Nobel Prize winners. Swearing her to secrecy, Professor Barr ...

              ISBN 9780369307088
              Published 31 July 2019 by ReadHowYouWant.com Ltd
              Interest Age Children
              View details for this title
              Dear Grandpa
                

              Dear Grandpa (EPUB ebook)

              By Simpson, Kate; Ghosh, Ronojoy

              A picture book about the special relationship between a boy and his grandfather, who stay close even when they are separated by distance.

              ISBN 9781760871765
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Ella and the Ocean
                

              Ella and the Ocean (EPUB ebook)

              By Tanner, Lian; Bentley, Jonathan

              A very Australian story of drought and renewal, of family, of imagination and of the power of hope.

              ISBN 9781760871789
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 4-6 years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Kulinmaya! Keep Listening, Everybody!
                

              Kulinmaya! Keep Listening, Everybody! (EPUB ebook)

              By Williams, Mumu Mike

              A magnificent celebration of Kunmanara Williams' life and art and the land rights movement in the Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara (APY) lands of Central Australia.

              ISBN 9781760871840
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Move the Mountains: The Freedom Finders
                

              Move the Mountains: The Freedom Finders (EPUB ebook)

              By Conolan, Emily

              Choose your own destiny and follow the exciting twists and turns of a girl leaving war-torn Italy to find a new home in Australia's Snowy Mountains in the 1950s.

              ISBN 9781760871901
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series FREEDOM FINDERS
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Birthday Wars: Yours Troolie, Alice Toolie 2
                

              The Birthday Wars: Yours Troolie, Alice Toolie 2 (EPUB ebook)

              By Temple, Kate; Temple, Jol; West, Grace

              Alice Toolie - seriously famous youtootuber - and her best enemy Captain Jimmy Cook return in this humorous sequel to Yours Troolie, Alice Toolie: Letters from My Enemy from the CBCA award-winning writers of the Captain Jimmy Cook Discovers series.

              ISBN 9781760871758
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 August 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Under Earth
               

              Under Earth (EPUB ebook)

              By Renner, Ellen

              As the island's new Weather witch, Storm must sail with the fleet into dangerous waters. The Drowned Ones are out for revenge and the sea itself is treacherous. But it's Bellum Town that brings Storm her first real test. Another action-packed fantasy adventure as Storm discovers ...

              ISBN 9781788003612
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 1 August 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Storm Witch
              View details for this title
              Total 12.4K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›