Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Recent Release (last 12 months)

              List of titles published in the past year (Jun 2018 - Jun 2019).

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 409 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Fall of Crazy House

              The Fall of Crazy House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $30.00
              • ONLY $23.40
              • Save $6.60

              Twin sisters Becca and Cassie barely escaped the Crazy House alive. Now they're trained, skilled fighters who fear nothing--not even the all-powerful United.Separated once again by the Resistance, Becca is sent on a mission to assassinate the President of the United, while Cassie ...

              ISBN 9781784758547
              Published 7 May 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Crazy House
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Brilliant Lies

              Brilliant Lies (Hardback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              Ruby Bozarth, a newcomer to Rosedale, Mississippi, is also fresh to the Mississippi Bar - and to the docket of Circuit Judge Baylor, who taps Ruby as defense counsel in a racially charged felony. As news breaks of a second murder, Ruby's ex-fiance, Lee Greene, shows up on her doo ...

              ISBN 9781780899381
              Published 15 February 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
              View details for this title
              Middle School: Born to Rock: (Middle School 11)

              Middle School: Born to Rock: (Middle School 11) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              With a super secret crush on her classmate Sam Marks, a Rube Goldberg machine challenge to dominate, and constant confrontations with vicious Missy Trillin and her evil Princess Patrol to look forward to, Georgia can't help but throw all her energy into the one thing that makes h ...

              ISBN 9781784753955
              Published 5 March 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Middle School
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Cari Mora: from the creator of Hannibal Lecter

              Cari Mora: from the creator of Hannibal Lecter (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Harris, Thomas

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              ___________________________The number one Sunday Times bestselling author of The Silence of the Lambs and the creator of Hannibal Lecter, Thomas Harris, returns with his first standalone thriller since his debut novel Black Sunday.

              ISBN 9781785152191
              Published 21 May 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Run Away: from `the modern master of the hook and twist'

              Run Away: from `the modern master of the hook and twist' (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Coben, Harlan

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              The brilliant new thriller from the international bestselling author described by Dan Brown as 'the modern master of the hook and twist'. And she's made it clear that she doesn't want to be found. This woman is wasted, frightened and clearly in trouble. Where criminal gangs rule, ...

              ISBN 9781780894263
              Published 2 April 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Unsolved
               

              Unsolved (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              A chilling and shocking follow-up to Sunday Times bestseller Invisible by James Patterson. And where there's a pattern, there's a serial killer to put a stop to. With the death count rising, Emma must act fast to catch this killer, before she becomes the next name on the hit list ...

              ISBN 9781780899374
              Release Date 18 June 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Invisible Series
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              #taken: Wrong time. Wrong place. Wrong girl.

              #taken: Wrong time. Wrong place. Wrong girl. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Parsons, Tony

              • RRP: $37.00
              • ONLY $28.86
              • Save $8.14

              #taken undergroundDetective Max Wolfe's hunt for the missing woman takes him from New Scotland Yard's legendary Black Museum to the glittering mansions of career criminals, from sleazy strip joints to secret sex dungeons - and to unspeakably dark deeds committed decades ago.

              ISBN 9781780895970
              Published 16 April 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Katt vs. Dogg

              Katt vs. Dogg (Hardback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $30.00
              • ONLY $23.40
              • Save $6.60

              A new illustrated novel from James Patterson The hilarious tale of two age-old enemies - Katt vs Dogg!

              ISBN 9781784759834
              Published 7 May 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Unsolved

              Unsolved (Hardback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              A chilling and shocking follow-up to Sunday Times bestseller Invisible by James Patterson. And where there's a pattern, there's a serial killer to put a stop to. With the death count rising, Emma must act fast to catch this killer, before she becomes the next name on the hit list ...

              ISBN 9781780899367
              Published 13 June 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Invisible Series
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child?
               

              The Nanny: Can you trust her with your child? (Hardback)

              By Macmillan, Gilly

              • RRP: $40.00
              • ONLY $31.20
              • Save $8.80

              A gripping psychological thriller for readers who loved THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and THE CHILD. Jocelyn was seven years old when her beloved nanny disappeared overnight. Devastated by the loss and the disruption of her safe family enclave, Jocelyn never quite got over it. Thirty year ...

              ISBN 9781780899831
              Release Date 27 June 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 409 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›