Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Recent Release (last 12 months)

              List of titles published in the past year (Jun 2018 - Jun 2019).

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 114K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Dog Runner

              The Dog Runner (Paperback)

              By MacDibble, Bren

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              'We're gonna starve if we stay here,' Emery said. 'If we're gonna go, best go now.' And he said it like going was something easy. Like all we have to do is walk away. Ella and her brother Emery are alone in a city that's starving to death. If they are going to survive, they must ...

              ISBN 9781760523572
              Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892517
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The World's Worst Teachers
               

              The World's Worst Teachers (Paperback, ANZ Only)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $26.99
              • ONLY $20.24
              • Save $6.75

              Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales - now they will revel in this delightfully dreadful collection of the most gruesome grown-ups ever: The World's Worst Teachers. From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colou ...

              ISBN 9780008363994
              Release Date 27 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Bomb
               

              The Bomb (Paperback)

              By Cotter, Sacha; Illustrated by Morgan, Josh

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $18.40
              • Save $4.60

              "In this story about being true to oneself, a boy searches for the secret to doing the perfect bomb into the water. With training from Nan, an expert and former champion, and by listening to his own voice, he finds his unique style and pulls off a wonderful, acrobatic, truly awe- ...

              ISBN 9781775503507
              Published 14 September 2018 by Huia Publishers
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Usually ships 7-14 working days – This title is showing as available from publisher
              View details for this title
              To Trap a Thief
               

              To Trap a Thief (Paperback)

              By Hunt, Des

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Connor expects little from his campervan holiday with the elderly couple who are soon to be his step-grandparents. However, life gets exciting when emails begin to arrive, sending him and his mate Harvey on mysterious missions in search of a super prize. But who is sending the me ...

              ISBN 9781775435648
              Published 1 April 2019 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              WeirDo #12: Hopping Weird!

              WeirDo #12: Hopping Weird! (Paperback)

              By Do, Anh; Illustrated by Faber, Jules

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              Mums got a cool new job at the animal hospital... but now Weirs house is like a ZOO! How can Bella and Weir help look after all the animals AND finish their school project?! It wont be easy... but it will be FUNNY!

              ISBN 9781742997926
              Published 1 April 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series WeirDo
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
                

              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $20.69
              • Save $2.30

              Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet...A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in ...

              ISBN 9781471407253
              Published 4 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Geronimo Stilton Reporter #2: It's My Scoop!

              Geronimo Stilton Reporter #2: It's My Scoop! (Hardback)

              By Stilton, Geronimo

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Geronimo Stilton's scoop keeps slipping!

              ISBN 9781545805374
              Published 25 June 2019 by Papercutz
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Geronimo Stilton Graphic Novels
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
               

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892531
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              New Kid

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 114K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›