Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Library Choice (December 2019 Release)

              List of titles published from 26 November to 25 December 2019.

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 33 jump to: go ‹ previous...234next ›
              An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason

              An Assassin's Guide to Love and Treason (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Boecker, Virginia

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Perfect for fans of My Lady Jane and The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue, this witty and thrilling action-adventure novel of star-crossed assassins in Elizabethan England is now in paperback!

              ISBN 9780316327299
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Australian Advanced Primary Oxford Dictionary
               

              Australian Advanced Primary Oxford Dictionary (Paperback, 2nd edition)

              Edited by Gwynn, Mark

              • RRP: $33.99
              • $28.89
              • Save $5.10
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Australian Advanced Primary Oxford Dictionary 2E is a user-friendly, comprehensive resource specifically compiled for Upper Primary students.Features over 50 000 headwords, with each headword and derivative highlighted for easy recognitionCovers contemporary Australian terms ...and includes words from the areas of environment, technology, popular culture, science, medicine, economics and foodContains hundreds of encyclopedic entries, including countries, cities, rivers, seas and mountains, along with biographical entries for significant figures from history, politics, art, literature, music and scienceAppendices include a 32-page grammar and reference guide
              Read more

              ISBN 9780190319359
              Published NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Oxford University Press (R)
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Australian Student's Oxford Dictionary
               

              Australian Student's Oxford Dictionary (Hardback, 5th edition)

              Edited by Gwynn, Mark

              • RRP: $45.99
              • $39.09
              • Save $6.90
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Carefully compiled with the needs of students aged between 10 and 16 in mind, the fifth edition of the Australian Student's Oxford Dictionary contains more than 50 000 dictionary headwords including hundreds of new entries. This user-friendly and comprehensive reference will take... most students right through secondary school.EncyclopedicUp to date & new contentGrammar and reference guideEncyclopedicAppendicesAge level: 10-16Suitability: School and homeCoverage: More than 50 000 headwords
              Read more

              ISBN 9780190319342
              Published NZ 10 Dec 2019
              Publisher Oxford University Press (R)
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 33 jump to: go ‹ previous...234next ›