Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Skyhorse Publishing

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.56K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Royals at War: The Untold Story of Harry and Meghan's Shocking Split with the House of Windsor

              Royals at War: The Untold Story of Harry and Meghan's Shocking Split with the House of Windsor (Hardback)

              By Howard, Dylan; Tillett, Andy

              • RRP: $47.99
              • $43.19
              • Save $4.80
              • To Order

              Reveals Shocking Revelations about Prince Harry, Megan Markle, and the British Royal Family-and the Divisive Rifts Between Them

              ISBN 9781510761193
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Forging Fire: A Horseshoer Mystery
               

              Forging Fire: A Horseshoer Mystery (Hardback)

              By Preston, Lisa

              • RRP: $75.99
              • $68.39
              • Save $7.60
              • Pub Date
                1 Nov 20

              The Third Book in the Horseshoer Mystery Series, Featuring the Incorrigible Female Horseshoer, Rainy Dale Days before her wedding, Rainy Dale jumps at a chance to visit the fabled Black Bluff bull sale down in California, but things go awry when she is assaulted and her truck is ...stolen. In this twist on the locked-room form, more than one m
              Read more

              ISBN 9781950691760
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Horseshoer Mystery
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Where the Sun Shines Out

              Where the Sun Shines Out (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Critical ed.)

              By Catalano, Kevin

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • Delayed Release

              A raw, unflinching literary debut for fans of Dennis Lehane and Tom Franklin examining the aftershocks of survival, and the price of salvation. In the blue-collar town of Chittenango, New York, two young boys are abducted from a local festival and taken to a cabin in the woods. O...ne is kept; one is killed. When they are next seen, ten-yea
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510754478
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              How to Raise Chickens for Meat: The Backyard Guide to Caring For, Feeding, and Butchering Your Birds

              How to Raise Chickens for Meat: The Backyard Guide to Caring For, Feeding, and Butchering Your Birds (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Marine, Michelle

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • To Order

              If self-sufficiency and raising your own food is important to you, this book will help you pull together a complete farm-to-table experience. Gone are the days when grandma headed to the chicken coop in search of dinner. In this day and age, when fewer and fewer people know where... their food comes from, How to Raise Chickens for Meat helps families
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510751040
              Released NZ 31 Jul 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Disloyal: A Memoir: The True Story of the Former Personal Attorney to President Donald J. Trump
                

              Disloyal: A Memoir: The True Story of the Former Personal Attorney to President Donald J. Trump (Hardback)

              By Cohen, Michael

              • RRP: $59.99
              • $53.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Pub Date
                23 Oct 20

              This book almost didn't see the light of day as government officials tried to bar its publication. The Inside Story of the Real President Trump, by His Former Attorney And Personal Advisor-The Man Who Helped Get Him Into the Oval Office Once Donald Trump's fiercest surrogate, c...losest confidant, and staunchest defender, Michael Cohen knows where the skeletons are buried.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510764699
              Released NZ 23 Oct 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Amish School Teacher

              Amish School Teacher (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Eicher, Jerry

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Delayed Release

              What will it take for Mary to let go of her pride and see Marcus for who he really is? Mary Wagler arrives in Adams County, Ohio for the new school term, ready to begin her duties teaching eighteen students at the little one room schoolhouse. Marcus Yoder, who lives next door wit...h his widowed mother and his six younger siblings, is assigned the task of meeting the new arrival at the bus station. He is to transport Mary in his buggy to where she will board at Leon and Lavina Hochstetler's home. Mary is sure Marcus has volunteered for the task to make an early play on her affections and dreads the nuisance he will be in the coming weeks. Mary opens her first day of school with a firm determination. She will make a solid contribution to this small Amish community nestled on the banks of the Ohio River. When Marcus stops by occasionally to greet his younger siblings after school, Mary is convinced he felt snubbed by her lack of interest in his early affection, and that he's hanging around to critique her every move and make the school term miserable for her. When a terrible accident happens in the schoolyard, Mary must call on Marcus for help. She blames herself for what happened, and is surprised by Marcus's gentle response. Perhaps he's not quite the nuisance she thought he was. But she's been so rude to him that surely he's no longer interested in her friendship. Or could she be wrong . . . again? A swift and heartwarming romance, The Amish Schoolteacher is a compelling story of misunderstandings, tragedy, and the sweet satisfaction of young love.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781680995978
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              Shooter's Bible Guide to Sporting Shotguns: A Comprehensive Guide to Shotguns, Ammunition, Chokes, Accessories, and Where to Shoot
               

              Shooter's Bible Guide to Sporting Shotguns: A Comprehensive Guide to Shotguns, Ammunition, Chokes, Accessories, and Where to Shoot (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Brant, Alex

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $4.00
              • Pub Date
                1 Nov 20

              From the most trusted name in guns and ammunition comes this ultimate reference on shotgunning. The Shooter's Bible Guide to Shotgunning offers everything you need o know about the sport and its gear, from different types of sporting shotguns to helpful accessories. This Shooter'...s Bible guide will help new and experienced shooters in making
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510704657
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              21 Immortals: Inspector Mislan and the Yee Sang Murders
               

              21 Immortals: Inspector Mislan and the Yee Sang Murders (Hardback)

              By Mohd Noor, Rozlan

              • RRP: $54.99
              • $49.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                1 Nov 20

              Originally published in Malaysia by Silverfish Books --Title page verso.

              ISBN 9781950691401
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Inspector Mislan
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              How to Make Voodoo Dolls: A Fun Step-by-Step Guide to Creating String Art Dolls
               

              How to Make Voodoo Dolls: A Fun Step-by-Step Guide to Creating String Art Dolls (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Rumbo, Beth

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • Pub Date
                2 Feb 21

              A Fantastically Fun Guide to Making Homemade Voodoo Dolls!

              ISBN 9781631584107
              Released NZ 2 Feb 2021
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Good Man with a Dog: A Game Warden's 25 Years in the Maine Woods

              Good Man with a Dog: A Game Warden's 25 Years in the Maine Woods (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Guay, Roger; Flora, Kate Clark

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $44.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Delayed Release

              A Maine Literary Awards Finalist, A Good Man with a Dog follows a game warden's adventures from the woods of Maine to the swamps of New Orleans. Follow along as he and his canine companions investigate murder, search for missing persons, and rescue survivors from natural disaster...s. This is a memoir that reads like a true crime novel.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781510758438
              Released NZ 19 May 2020
              Publisher Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              Total 5.56K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name