Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Head of Zeus

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 40 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              A Date With Death
               

              A Date With Death (EPUB ebook)

              By Roberts, Mark

              Eve Clay goes undercover to hunt a killer who preys on women on dating sites. The fifth thriller in the Eve Clay series set in Liverpool.

              ISBN 9781786695123
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 2 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Eve Clay
              View details for this title
              Smile of the Wolf

              Smile of the Wolf (Paperback)

              By Leach, Tim

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Eleventh-century Iceland. One night in the darkness of winter, two friends set out on an adventure but end up killing a man.

              ISBN 9781788544122
              Released NZ 6 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Girl 38: Finding a Friend

              Girl 38: Finding a Friend (Hardback)

              By Jozefkowicz, Ewa

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A heartwarming story, set in contemporary London and WWII Poland, about friendship, human kindness and endurance in the darkest situation.

              ISBN 9781786698971
              Released NZ 29 Apr 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Storm of Steel
               

              Storm of Steel (EPUB ebook)

              By Harffy, Matthew

              AD 643. Anglo-Saxon Britain. Heading south to lands he once considered his home, Beobrand is plunged into a dark world of piracy and slavery when an old friend enlists his help to recover a kidnapped girl.

              ISBN 9781786696380
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 9 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bernicia Chronicles
              View details for this title
              Motive X
               

              Motive X (EPUB ebook)

              By Ahnhem, Stefan

              How do you catch a serial killer who never strikes the same way twice?

              ISBN 9781786694591
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 16 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A Fabian Risk Thriller
              View details for this title
              Death by Dark Waters
               

              Death by Dark Waters (EPUB ebook)

              By Allen, Jo

              An exciting new crime series set in the Lake District, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Roz Watkins.

              ISBN 9781789543049
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 9 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series A DCI Satterthwaite Mystery
              View details for this title
              The Girl in the Pink Raincoat: A gripping World War 2 saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court
               

              The Girl in the Pink Raincoat: A gripping World War 2 saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court (Paperback)

              By Hughes, Alrene

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • Internationally sourced

              A wartime saga set in Manchester, following the lives and loves of workers in Rosenberg's raincoat factory.

              ISBN 9781788543972
              Released NZ 1 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Jumping Game: How National Hunt Trainers Work and What Makes Them Tick

              The Jumping Game: How National Hunt Trainers Work and What Makes Them Tick (Paperback)

              By Knight, Henrietta

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Retired racehorse trainer Henrietta Knight probes the secrets of thirty top National Hunt trainers in England and Ireland.

              ISBN 9781788541657
              Released NZ 1 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Medici

              The Medici (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hollingsworth, Mary

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $32.24
              • Save $10.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A fresh telling of the rise and fall of the House of Medici, the family that dominated political and cultural life in Florence for three centuries.

              ISBN 9781786691538
              Released NZ 1 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Psychology of Time Travel

              The Psychology of Time Travel (Paperback)

              By Mascarenhas, Kate

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A time-travel murder mystery, set in a female-centric alternate world.

              ISBN 9781788540124
              Released NZ 1 May 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 40 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›

              Index by Publisher Name