Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.61K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Golden In Death: In Death 50
               

              Golden In Death: In Death 50 (Hardback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                6 Feb 20

              Book 50 in the globally bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349422077
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Deserter

              The Deserter (Hardback)

              By DeMille, Nelson; DeMille, Alex

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              Military cop Scott Brodie is the guy you send in when the other guys can't solve a case. Now he's on the hunt for a dangerous ex-Delta Force deserter named Kyle Mercer, and may have met his match.

              ISBN 9780751565744
              Released NZ 22 Oct 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Golden In Death: In Death 50
               

              Golden In Death: In Death 50 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                4 Feb 20

              Book 50 in the globally bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349422084
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Lessons
               

              Lessons (Paperback)

              By Colgan, Jenny

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                3 Sep 20

              Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan welcomes you to a new term at a beautiful Cornish boarding school by the sea.

              ISBN 9780751570960
              Released NZ 3 Sep 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Maggie Adair
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Grace is Gone: The gripping psychological thriller inspired by a shocking real-life story

              Grace is Gone: The gripping psychological thriller inspired by a shocking real-life story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Elgar, Emily

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The heart-breaking new psychological thriller from Emily Elgar, author of IF YOU KNEW HER.

              ISBN 9780751572681
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              When Shadows Fall: Book 17 - the latest in the bestselling, must-read crime series
               

              When Shadows Fall: Book 17 - the latest in the bestselling, must-read crime series (Hardback)

              By Gray, Alex

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                19 Mar 20

              The latest William Lorimer investigation from bestselling author Alex Gray. Glasgow-set crime at its most thrilling.

              ISBN 9780751576436
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DSI William Lorimer
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Light Within Us
               

              The Light Within Us (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                5 Mar 20

              From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Light Within Us is the beginning of a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.

              ISBN 9780349422992
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Burial Circle
               

              The Burial Circle (Hardback)

              By Ellis, Kate

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                6 Feb 20

              The chilling twenty-fourth mystery in the bestselling Wesley Peterson series by acclaimed crime writer Kate Ellis.

              ISBN 9780349418308
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wesley Peterson
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              When Angels Sleep: A gripping, nail-biting serial killer thriller

              When Angels Sleep: A gripping, nail-biting serial killer thriller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Griffin, Mark

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order

              The second thriller in the enthralling Holly Wakefield series, perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Val McDermid, Robert Galbraith and the TV crime series Luther.

              ISBN 9780349420752
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators

              Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Farrow, Ronan

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A new non-fiction project.

              ISBN 9780708899267
              Released NZ 15 Oct 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 9.61K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name