Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.56K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy Book 2

              The Becoming: The Dragon Heart Legacy Book 2 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Book Two in the Dragon Heart Legacy from bestselling author Nora Roberts

              ISBN 9780349426402
              Released NZ 23 Nov 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dragon Heart Legacy
              Availability
              75 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Wish

              The Wish (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sparks, Nicholas

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A new fiction title to be published in 2021 by Little, Brown Book Group.

              ISBN 9780751567854
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              577 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Abandoned in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 54)
               

              Abandoned in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (In Death 54) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                8 Feb 22

              The exciting new instalment in the bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349430249
              Released NZ 8 Feb 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Stranger in the Lifeboat: The uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of Tuesdays with Morrie

              The Stranger in the Lifeboat: The uplifting new novel from the bestselling author of Tuesdays with Morrie (Hardback)

              By Albom, Mitch

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An inspirational, moving new novel from the 40 million copy bestselling author of Tuesdays with Morrie and The Five People You Meet in Heaven

              ISBN 9780751584530
              Released NZ 9 Nov 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              104 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Annihilation Road

              Annihilation Road (Paperback)

              By Feehan, Christine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The next novel in the bestselling Torpedo Ink ink series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan

              ISBN 9780349428383
              Released NZ 13 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Torpedo Ink
              Availability
              331 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Maze
               

              The Maze (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By DeMille, Nelson

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                11 Oct 22

              A new chapter begins for legendary former anti-terrorist cop John Corey in the most thrilling and outrageously entertaining novel of the year.

              ISBN 9780751565904
              Released NZ 11 Oct 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series John Corey
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Lightning in a Mirror

              Lightning in a Mirror (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Krentz, Jayne Ann

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pre Release Local

              The next thrilling romance from bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz, this is the final novel in her New York Times bestselling trilogy

              ISBN 9780349432212
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              100 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Letting in the Light

              Letting in the Light (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, Letting in the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and ...Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423036
              Released NZ 20 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              62 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Secrets of Ashmore Castle: a gripping and emotional historical drama for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY

              The Secrets of Ashmore Castle: a gripping and emotional historical drama for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY (Hardback)

              By Harrod-Eagles, Cynthia

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The first novel in a brand new historical family drama series set at the turn of the twentieth century, by the author of The Morland Dynasty novels.

              ISBN 9780751581812
              Released NZ 30 Nov 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Ashmore Castle
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Love Marriage: 'Exquisitely written with big heartedness, intelligence and passion' Ruth Jones

              Love Marriage: 'Exquisitely written with big heartedness, intelligence and passion' Ruth Jones (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ali, Monica

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pre Release Local

              Monica Ali, author of four novels including the Booker Prize-shortlisted Brick Lane, is back with her first novel in a decade.

              ISBN 9780349015491
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2022
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 9.56K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name