Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Little, Brown Book Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 163 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Hideaway

              Hideaway (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The brand new standalone novel from global bestseller, Nora Roberts

              ISBN 9780349421964
              Released NZ 26 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Talented Mr Varg: A Detective Varg novel

              The Talented Mr Varg: A Detective Varg novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McCall Smith, Alexander

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo introduced us to 'Scandi noir'. Now, welcome to Alexander McCall Smith's world of Scandi blanc . . .

              ISBN 9781408712757
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Detective Varg
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Five Hundred Miles From You: the brand new, life-affirming, escapist novel of 2020 from the Sunday Times bestselling author

              Five Hundred Miles From You: the brand new, life-affirming, escapist novel of 2020 from the Sunday Times bestselling author (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Colgan, Jenny

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The unmissable new heartwarming, funny, emotional read from Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan

              ISBN 9780751572018
              Released NZ 26 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Sunny Days and Sea Breezes: The PERFECT feel-good, escapist read for the summer!

              Sunny Days and Sea Breezes: The PERFECT feel-good, escapist read for the summer! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The new novel for 2020 from bestseller Carole Matthews - the queen of feel-good, escapist fiction that's full of heart and fun.

              ISBN 9780751572155
              Released NZ 7 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Half: Sunday Times Bestseller

              The Vanishing Half: Sunday Times Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Bennett, Brit

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Dialogue's super lead for 2020. From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Mothers, a powerful new novel about the parallel lives of estranged twin sisters who choose to live in two very different worlds - one black and one white.

              ISBN 9780349701455
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              You Deserve Each Other: The perfect escapist feel-good romance

              You Deserve Each Other: The perfect escapist feel-good romance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hogle, Sarah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For fans of Helen Hoang's The Love Quotient and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game, YOU DESERVE EACH OTHER is a laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable, and bitingly smart exploration of two (sometimes terrible) people who find real love with the last person they'd expect: each oth...er.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349424354
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Quiet Acts of Violence

              Quiet Acts of Violence (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Staincliffe, Cath

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the author of the Scott and Bailey series, Quiet Acts of Violence is a novel about family and betrayal, injustice and poverty, the ties that bind and those that break us.

              ISBN 9781472132109
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Shadow Flight

              Shadow Flight (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Feehan, Christine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The red-hot fifth novel in Christine Feehan's bestselling Shadow Riders series featuring the secretive, deadly Ferraro family . . .

              ISBN 9780349426716
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Shadow Series
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Curator: The new must-read thriller from the winner of the CWA Best Crime Novel of 2019

              The Curator: The new must-read thriller from the winner of the CWA Best Crime Novel of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Craven, M. W.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A dark and twisted crime novel, this is the eagerly anticipated follow up to The Puppet Show and Black Summer

              ISBN 9781472131959
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Washington Poe
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              A Bad Day for Sunshine: 'A great day for the rest of us' Lee Child

              A Bad Day for Sunshine: 'A great day for the rest of us' Lee Child (Paperback)

              By Jones, Darynda

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones is back with the first novel in the brand-new snarky, sassy, wickedly fun Sunshine Vicram series: A Bad Day for Sunshine!

              ISBN 9780349427171
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sunshine Vicram
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 163 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name