Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Running Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.11K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Dolls and Trucks Are for Everyone

              Dolls and Trucks Are for Everyone (Hardback)

              By Pearlman, Robb; Illustrated by Kaban, Eda

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              From the author and illustrator team behind Pink Is for Boys comes an empowering read-aloud picture book that teaches kids and adults alike that gender cannot define who you are or want to become.

              ISBN 9780762471560
              Released NZ 22 Feb 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Letters to Live By: An Alphabet Book with Intention
               

              Letters to Live By: An Alphabet Book with Intention (Hardback)

              By Gilland, Asa; Riddiough, Lisa F.

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              A social-emotional concept picture book in the spirit of Amy Krouse Rosenthal's Cookies: Bite-Size Life Lessons or Susan Verde's I Am Peace.

              ISBN 9780762473083
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Just Feel: How to Be Stronger, Happier, Healthier, and More

              Just Feel: How to Be Stronger, Happier, Healthier, and More (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Chopra, Mallika; Illustrated by Vaughan, Brenna

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Supplier

              From the author of Just Breathe, Mallika Chopra, daughter of Deepak Chopra, comes a full-color guide empowering kids ages 8-12 to problem solve, harness inner strength and gain grit and emotional awareness.

              ISBN 9780762494743
              Released NZ 31 Dec 2019
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              9 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Grumbles: A Story about Gratitude

              The Grumbles: A Story about Gratitude (Hardback)

              By Parker, Amy; Goyer, Tricia; Illustrated by Rivas, Monica de

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Teach kids to turn grumbling into gratitude in a new picture book by bestselling Christian authors Tricia Goyer and Amy Parker.

              ISBN 9780762473380
              Released NZ 8 Mar 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              44 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Book of Bees: Inside the Hives and Lives of Honeybees, Bumblebees, Cuckoo Bees, and Other Busy Buzzers
               

              The Book of Bees: Inside the Hives and Lives of Honeybees, Bumblebees, Cuckoo Bees, and Other Busy Buzzers (Hardback)

              By Nargi, Lela

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $28.69
              • Save $6.30
              • Pub Date
                12 Jul 22

              Kids aged 8-12 will be buzzing about The Book of Bees - packed with 150 crystal-clear photos and hundreds of fun facts, it's the only children's book to feature dozens of species of bees from around the world - the ultimate guide to explore the lives of these stunning insects and... learn about their role in fostering a sustainable, healthy Earth.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780762478408
              Released NZ 12 Jul 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Battle of the Butts: The Science Behind Animal Behinds
               

              Battle of the Butts: The Science Behind Animal Behinds (Hardback)

              By Rish, Jocelyn; Illustrated by Creighton-Pester, David

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              Butts are used for breathing, eating, swimming, talking, and even killing in the animal kingdom. Discover the interesting ways different animals use their butts for survival in this hilarious non-fiction book.

              ISBN 9780762497775
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales

              Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales (Hardback)

              By Spalding, Amy; Kann, Claire; Chao, Gloria; Moskowitz, Hannah; Winters, Julian

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              A diverse, inclusive young adult anthology featuring 15 short stories that re-imagine or subvert popular romance and rom-com tropes by some of the biggest names in YA, perfect for fans of Meet Cute, Red, White & Royal Blue, and Tweet Cute.

              ISBN 9780762472345
              Released NZ 12 Apr 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Watercolor Life: 40 Joy-Filled Lessons to Spark Your Creativity

              Watercolor Life: 40 Joy-Filled Lessons to Spark Your Creativity (Hardback)

              By Block, Emma

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $28.69
              • Save $6.30
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Emma Block's The Joy of Watercolor (40K gross) introduced beginners to simple, accessible projects. Block's next book builds on that foundation and focuses on materials, techniques, and color theory to help readers confidently develop their own style.

              ISBN 9780762475360
              Released NZ 12 Apr 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              613 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Eleanor Amplified and the Trouble with Mind Control

              Eleanor Amplified and the Trouble with Mind Control (Hardback)

              By Sheehan, John

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $20.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Back Order Indent title

              A quirky, radio-drama inspired middle grade novel based on the popular WHYY children's podcast Eleanor Amplified, following a tenacious investigative reporter on her latest adventure to get the whole story and save Union City from evil --

              ISBN 9780762498833
              Released NZ 25 Jan 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              She Raised Her Voice!: 50 Black Women Who Sang Their Way Into Music History
               

              She Raised Her Voice!: 50 Black Women Who Sang Their Way Into Music History (Hardback)

              By Elizabeth, Jordannah; Illustrated by Dengoue, Briana

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              A fully illustrated middle-grade anthology celebrating Black women singers throughout history in a first-of-its-kind collection.

              ISBN 9780762475162
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Running Press
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 1.11K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name