Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 28 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Last Balfour

              The Last Balfour (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Duggan, Cait

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              MAGIC AND FIRE ARE KINDRED THINGS . . . DISCOVER AN EXCITING NEW VOICE IN AUSTRALIAN FICTION Iona Balfour's life is turned upside down when her beloved aunt Grizel is executed for the crime of witchcraft. Before she dies, Grizel appoints Iona as guardian of a precious family bloo ...

              ISBN 9781460757017
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Neverwake

              Neverwake (Paperback)

              By Plum, Amy

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Scream meets Nightmare on Elm Street in this thrilling and terrifying sequel to Dreamfall-which Madeleine Roux, New York Times bestselling author of the Asylum series, called remarkable, riveting, disorienting, and dark. For most people, no matter how bad a nightmare is, it alway ...

              ISBN 9780062429919
              Published 12 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Dreamfall
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Evil Queen

              The Evil Queen (Paperback)

              By Showalter, Gena

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the New York Times bestselling author of the Everlife trilogy, the White Rabbit Chronicles and the Lords of the Underworld saga comes a fantastical and dark new fairy-tale fantasy series featuring the least likely of heroes... Evil isn't born, it's made. One thought and acti ...

              ISBN 9781489282699
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Forest of Good and Evil
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Maximillian Fly

              Maximillian Fly (Hardback)

              By Sage, Angie

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Maximillian Fly, a roach-human hybrid, helps two young humans escape from the Bartizan's eye, only to find himself a key player in a deadly war between roaches and humans --

              ISBN 9780062571168
              Published 1 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Lady Helen and the Dark Days Deceit (Lady Helen, #3)

              Lady Helen and the Dark Days Deceit (Lady Helen, #3) (Paperback)

              By Goodman, Alison

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'A MESMERIZING MARRIAGE BETWEEN REGENCY ROMANCE AND URBAN FANTASY ... I DEVOURED THIS SERIES'- Sabaa Tahir, author of the bestselling An Ember in the Ashes series Bath, December 1812. After the shocking events in London and Brighton, Lady Helen and Lord Carlston are now the newly ...

              ISBN 9781460753880
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Lady Helen
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Professor Renoir's Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights

              Professor Renoir's Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights (Hardback)

              By Platt, Randall

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              In 1896, fourteen-year-old giant Fern Babe Killingsworth joins a travelling carnival where she befriends a dwarf and some animals, with whom she escapes the clutches of a corrupt businessman.

              ISBN 9780062643346
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Heretics Anonymous

              Heretics Anonymous (Paperback)

              By Henry, Katie

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Put an atheist in a strict Catholic school? Expect comedy, chaos, and an Inquisition. The Breakfast Club meets Saved! in debut author Katie Henry's hilarious novel about a band of misfits who set out to challenge their school, one nun at a time. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertal ...

              ISBN 9780062698889
              Published 9 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

              Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting (Hardback)

              By Greenwald, Lisa

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart. With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning ...

              ISBN 9780062875242
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Friendship List
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

              Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 (Paperback)

              By Greenwald, Lisa

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday. Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and h ...

              ISBN 9780062411785
              Published 1 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 10-12 years
              Series Friendship List
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Arrival of Someday
               

              The Arrival of Someday (Hardback)

              By Malone, Jen

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25
              • To Order

              After the liver disease she was born with flares up unexpectedly, roller derby star Amelia, eighteen, must come to terms with the brevity of life while hoping for an organ transplant.

              ISBN 9780062795380
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 28 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name