Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 735 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Bedlam

              Bedlam (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Landy, Derek

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              The 12th explosive novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, BEDLAM will blow your mind - and change everything...

              ISBN 9780008295653
              Published 31 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Skulduggery Pleasant
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Murder at the Museum
               

              Murder at the Museum (Paperback, edition)

              By Jones, Lena

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40

              A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

              ISBN 9780008211899
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Agatha Oddly
              View details for this title
              Sherwood

              Sherwood (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spooner, Meagan

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner's next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling. Robin of Locksley is dead. Maid Mar ...

              ISBN 9780062933553
              Published 1 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars
               

              Warriors: The Broken Code #1: Lost Stars (Hardback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series! For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake.

              ISBN 9780062823519
              Published 6 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Warriors: The Broken Code
              View details for this title
              Midnight
               

              Midnight (Paperback)

              By Landy, Derek

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection left off - and runs.

              ISBN 9780008284596
              Published 1 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Skulduggery Pleasant
              View details for this title
              Bloom

              Bloom (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Skinner, Nicola; Illustrated by Sorrentino, Flavia

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              A beautifully written, incredibly original and wickedly funny novel for readers of 10 and older - BLOOM is for everyone who has ever felt like they didn't fit in, and for anyone who has ever wanted a little more colour and wildness in their lives...

              ISBN 9780008297398
              Published 1 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Monday's Not Coming

              Monday's Not Coming (Paperback)

              By Jackson, Tiffany D.

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              But Monday's mother refuses to give Claudia a straight answer, and Monday's sister April is even less help.As Claudia digs deeper into her friend's disappearance, she discovers that no one seems to remember the last time they saw Monday.

              ISBN 9780062422682
              Published 1 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              How to Make Friends with the Dark

              How to Make Friends with the Dark (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Glasgow, Kathleen

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              'A BOOK AS FIERCE, TENDER, AND RARE AS ITS APTLY NAMED HEROINE, TIGER.' - Meg Leder, author of Letting Go of Gravity It's the brightest day of summer and it's dark outside. It's dark in your house, dark in your room, and dark in your heart. You feel like the darkness is going to ...

              ISBN 9781460751060
              Published 15 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky

              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky (Paperback)

              By Smale, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A NEW ROMANTIC COMEDY SERIES FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GEEK GIRL.

              ISBN 9780008254148
              Published 7 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series New Holly Smale Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 735 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name