Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 418 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              How to Escape from Prison
               

              How to Escape from Prison (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Wood, Paul

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $28.49
              • Save $9.50

              "A memoir of the author's life, from his troubled childhood and conviction for murder, through a traumatic time in prison to self-education to PhD level, rehabilitation and a new career as a performance coach and facilitator"--Publisher information.

              ISBN 9781775541196
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bedlam

              Bedlam (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Landy, Derek

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              The 12th explosive novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, BEDLAM will blow your mind - and change everything...

              ISBN 9780008295653
              Published 31 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Skulduggery Pleasant
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Last Widow
               

              The Last Widow (Hardback)

              By Slaughter, Karin

              • RRP: $64.99
              • $51.99
              • Save $13.00

              From the No.1 bestselling author comes a gripping new crime thriller featuring Will Trent and Sara Linton

              ISBN 9780008303389
              Published 13 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Ex

              The Ex (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moriarty, Nicola

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Girl meets boy. They fall in love. There's just one problem... Georgia and Luke are in love. They've only been dating for a few months but Georgia is pretty sure he's the one. They get along so well; he's romantic and kind and funny. There's just one problem: Luke's ex-girlfriend ...

              ISBN 9781460756638
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Last Widow

              The Last Widow (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Slaughter, Karin

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              From No.1 internationally bestselling author Karin Slaughter comes a gripping new crime thriller. New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying thriller. Investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton must stop a mysterious group of ...

              ISBN 9781460757024
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Will Trent
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Devil's Lair

              Devil's Lair (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barrie, Sarah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75

              For readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry, comes this taut psychological suspense set in a dramatic Tasmanian landscape from bestselling author Sarah Barrie. A lonely widow, a sinister act, a remote mansion with a dark past... After the violent death of her husband, Callie Jones r ...

              ISBN 9781489255297
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Other Half of Augusta Hope

              The Other Half of Augusta Hope (Hardback, edition)

              By Glen, Joanna

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $28.49
              • Save $9.50

              `What a word it is - home - a million meanings packed up in a giant handkerchief and hanging from a pole which we carry across our shoulder.'

              ISBN 9780008314156
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Soul of the Sword

              Soul of the Sword (Paperback)

              By Kagawa, Julie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              One thousand years ago, a wish was made to the Harbinger of Change and a sword of rage and lightning was forged. Kamigoroshi. The Godslayer. It had one task: to seal away the powerful demon Hakaimono. Now he has broken free. Kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has one task: to take her p ...

              ISBN 9781489282651
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Shadow of the Fox
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****!

              Why Mummy Doesn't Give a ****! (Hardback)

              By Sims, Gill

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              The further exasperating adventures of the hilarious Russell family.

              ISBN 9780008301255
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Storm and Fury

              Storm and Fury (Paperback)

              By Armentrout, Jennifer L.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              From the No.1 New York Times, USA TODAY and internationally bestselling author of the fantastical Dark Elements and the Lux series comes a new novel set in a world of gargoyle protectors, rising demons and one girl with an explosive secret. Eighteen-year-old Trinity Marrow may be ...

              ISBN 9781489282668
              Published 17 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Harbinger Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 418 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name