Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              What a Lot of Nonsense
               

              What a Lot of Nonsense (Hardback)

              By Knowles, Sheena; Illustrated by Bentley, Jonathan

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Fromthe author of the internationally bestselling EDWARD and EDWINA THE EMU, comes abook that presents readers with a puzzle - to find the anagrams hidden on everypage. Written in verse and fullof fun, this is a fantastical journey that takes young readers through amixed-up menag ...

              ISBN 9781460756140
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 3-6 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Looking for Alaska
               

              Looking for Alaska (Paperback, TV tie-in edition)

              By Green, John

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS and TURTLES ALL THE WAY DOWN.

              ISBN 9780008384128
              Release Date 1 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Secret Garden
               

              The Secret Garden (Paperback)

              By Burnett, Frances Hodgson

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              ISBN 9780062888389
              Release Date 24 February 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Love from the Crayons
               

              Love from the Crayons (Hardback)

              By Daywalt, Drew; Illustrated by Jeffers, Oliver

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              Celebrate Valentine's Day - and love - with the number 1 bestselling Crayons!

              ISBN 9780008384920
              Release Date 16 December 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Bravelands: The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands, #5)
               

              Bravelands: The Spirit-Eaters (Bravelands, #5) (Paperback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              Heed the call of the wild with the fifth book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the internationally bestselling author of Warriors. The Great Spirit has returned to Bravelands, and the baboon Thorn hopes to guide Bravelands to peace as its Great Father. But a pack ...

              ISBN 9781460756317
              Release Date 1 March 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Bravelands
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle
               

              The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle (Paperback)

              By Schrefer, Eliot; Illustrated by Dziubak, Emilia

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series by award-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals. When the shado ...

              ISBN 9780063000506
              Release Date 1 January 2065 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Little Inventors Go Green: Inventing for a Better Planet
                

              Little Inventors Go Green: Inventing for a Better Planet (Paperback)

              By Wilcox, Dominic; Mengardon, Katherine

              • RRP: $32.50
              • $26.00
              • Save $6.50
              ISBN 9780008382896
              Release Date 7 May 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 7 May 2020.
              View details for this title
              Mr Dog and the Rabbit Habit
                

              Mr Dog and the Rabbit Habit (Paperback)

              By Fogle, Ben; Cole, Steve; Illustrated by Ilic, Nikolas

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20
              ISBN 9780008384463
              Release Date 5 May 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Mr Dog
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 5 May 2020.
              View details for this title
              Advanced Higher Maths Student Book (second edition): For Curriculum for Excellence Sqa Exams
                

              Advanced Higher Maths Student Book (second edition): For Curriculum for Excellence Sqa Exams (Paperback, 2nd Revised edition)

              By Lowther, Craig; Ballantyne, John; Ford, Clare; Kirson, Monica; Murray, Deirdre

              • RRP: $141.99
              • $113.59
              • Save $28.40
              ISBN 9780008384456
              Release Date 3 April 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Student Book for SQA Exams
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 3 Apr 2020.
              View details for this title
              Higher Chemistry Student Book (second edition): Success Guide for Cfe Sqa Exams
                

              Higher Chemistry Student Book (second edition): Success Guide for Cfe Sqa Exams (Paperback, 2nd Revised edition)

              By Speirs, Tom; Wilson, Bob; Leckie

              • RRP: $108.99
              • $87.19
              • Save $21.80

              Exam Board: SQA Level: Higher Subject: Chemistry First Teaching: 2018, First Exam: 2019 The Higher Chemistry Student Book helps teachers and students map their route through the CfE programme, providing comprehensive and authoritative guidance for the course.

              ISBN 9780008384401
              Release Date 6 March 2020 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Student Book for SQA Exams
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 6 Mar 2020.
              View details for this title
              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›

              Index by Publisher Name