Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.26K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›
              Wrapped Up In You

              Wrapped Up In You (Hardback)

              By Shalvis, Jill

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $41.25
              • Save $13.75
              • To Order

              After a lifetime on the move, Ivy Snow is an expert in all things temporary--schools, friends, and way too many Mr. Wrongs. Kel O'Donnell, an Idaho sheriff and ranch owner, is on vacay, but Ivy's a spicy reason to give his short-term plans a second thought. Best of all, she's a t ...

              ISBN 9780062952608
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Heartbreaker Bay
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Big Five O

              The Big Five O (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Wenham-Jones, Jane

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • To Order

              The Big FIVE O Four friends... one VERY big birthday

              ISBN 9780008278694
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Get a Life, Chloe Brown
                

              Get a Life, Chloe Brown (Paperback)

              By Hibbert, Talia

              • RRP: $34.50
              • $27.60
              • Save $6.90
              • Pub Date
                21 Oct 19

              Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance's brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who's tired of being boring and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her get a life--perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen ...

              ISBN 9780062941206
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released [to be advised]
              View details for this title
              Under Pressure: Living Life and Avoiding Death on a Nuclear Submarine

              Under Pressure: Living Life and Avoiding Death on a Nuclear Submarine (Trade Paperback / Paperback, edition)

              By Humphreys, Richard

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $22.49
              • Save $7.50
              • Pre Release Local

              Based on the first-hand experiences of a man who served on a submarine during the Cold War, Under Pressure is the shockingly candid, visceral, droll and incredibly entertaining account of what it's like to live in one of the most extreme man-made environments in the world.

              ISBN 9780008313067
              Published 18 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Inside Out
               

              Inside Out (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Moore, Demi

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • Pre Release International

              Famed American actress Demi Moore at last tells her own story in a surprisingly intimate and emotionally charged memoir.

              ISBN 9780007521029
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 11 Oct 2019
              View details for this title
              After the Flood
               

              After the Flood (Hardback)

              By Montag, Kassandra

              • Imp. $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • No availability locally

              An unforgettable, inventive, and riveting epic saga with the literary force and evocative imagination of Station Eleven, Zone One, and The Road, that signals the arrival of an extraordinary new talent.

              ISBN 9780008319557
              Published 19 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              An Elegant Defense: The Extraordinary New Science of the Immune System: A Tale in Four Lives

              An Elegant Defense: The Extraordinary New Science of the Immune System: A Tale in Four Lives (Hardback)

              By Richtel, Matt

              • RRP: $55.00
              • $41.25
              • Save $13.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A magnificently reported and soulfully crafted exploration of the human immune system-the key to health and wellness, life and death.

              ISBN 9780062698537
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Guilty Friend
               

              The Guilty Friend (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Sefton, Joanne

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Internationally sourced

              The next book from the author of If They Knew, coming January 2019.

              ISBN 9780008294472
              Published 1 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              What Happens Now?

              What Happens Now? (Hardback)

              By Money-Coutts, Sophia

              • RRP: $31.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $8.00
              • To Order

              The laugh-out-loud new book from the author of The Plus One, perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones, coming soon in 2019!

              ISBN 9780008288518
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Take It Back

              Take It Back (Hardback)

              By Abdullah, Kia

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $26.24
              • Save $8.75
              • To Order

              A thrilling courtroom drama, perfect for fans of Anatomy of a Scandal, He Said/She Said and Apple Tree Yard.

              ISBN 9780008314675
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 4.26K jump to: go ‹ previous...34567...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name