Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by HarperCollins Publishers

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Prince of Ponies

              Prince of Ponies (Hardback)

              By Gregg, Stacy

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A touching horse story from master storyteller, Stacy Gregg - a tale of survivors and the things we have to reconcile ourselves with when others are left behind...

              ISBN 9780008332310
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Bone Tiki
                

              The Bone Tiki (Paperback)

              By Hair, David

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              What do you do when you meet a tohunga makutu? You run. When reality dissolves and myths and legends come alive? You run faster. And when the dead come to life and blood debts have to be paid, will you have the courage to do what must be done? Matiu Douglas has a bone tiki he sto ...

              ISBN 9781869507343
              Published 1 April 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Boy Giant: Son of Gulliver
               

              Boy Giant: Son of Gulliver (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Morpurgo, Michael; Illustrated by Foreman, Michael

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A stunning new story of hope, humanity and high-seas adventure for children and adults everywhere from Sir Michael Morpurgo, the nation's favourite storyteller and multi-million copy bestselling author of WAR HORSE.

              ISBN 9780008347925
              Published 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Boys without Names
               

              Boys without Names (Paperback)

              By Sheth, Kashmira

              • RRP: $15.50
              • $12.40
              • Save $3.10
              • Internationally sourced

              Eleven-year-old Gopal and his family flee to Mumbai in hopes of finding work. Gopal is eager to help support his struggling family, so when a stranger approaches him with the promise of a factory job, he jumps at the offer. But there is no factory, just a stuffy sweatshop where h ...

              ISBN 9780061857621
              Published 1 August 2011 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Pirate Boy of Sydney Town

              Pirate Boy of Sydney Town (Paperback)

              By French, Jackie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A SWASHBUCKLING ADVENTURE FROM AUSTRALIA'S CHILDREN'S LAUREATE Twelve-year-old Ben Huntsmore is the son of a ship-owner, an only child who loves the farming life on his family's estate, Badger's Hill. But when Ben's father loses their ancestral home to pay a gambling debt, Ben re ...

              ISBN 9781460754795
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hubert Horatio 2

              Hubert Horatio 2 (Hardback)

              By Child, Lauren

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • Delayed Release

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9780008264123
              Published 19 March 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Hubert Horatio
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw
               

              Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw (Hardback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • Pub Date
                4 Nov 19

              The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the second book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc. ThunderClan's leader, Bramblestar, has been behaving erratically after losing one of his nine lives, and suspicion is quickly spre ...

              ISBN 9780062823557
              Release Date 4 November 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Warriors: The Broken Code
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Hooper
                

              Hooper (Paperback)

              By Herbach, Geoff

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $20.00
              • Save $5.00
              • Internationally sourced

              From Geoff Herbach, the critically acclaimed author of the Stupid Fast series, comes a compelling new YA novel about basketball, prejudice, privilege, and family, perfect for fans of Jordan Sonnenblick, Andrew Smith, and Matt de la Pena. For Adam Reed, basketball is a passport.

              ISBN 9780062453129
              Published 6 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The World's Worst Children
               

              The World's Worst Children (Paperback, edition)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the world's favourite author, David Walliams - ten cautionary tales and a delightfully dreadful cast of characters; all in a gorgeously gifty FULL COLOUR format!

              ISBN 9780008197049
              Published 26 April 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6: The Raging Storm
               

              Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #6: The Raging Storm (Paperback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • Pub Date
                21 Oct 19

              Erin Hunter's #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the thrilling conclusion to the Vision of Shadows story arc. ShadowClan has returned under the leadership of a new Tigerstar, but their renewed strength has brought the tensions around the lake to an explosive breaking p ...

              ISBN 9780062386595
              Release Date 21 October 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Warriors: A Vision of Shadows
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 7.59K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name