Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.42K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...
               

              Her Husband's Mistake: A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice... (Hardback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              Roxy has a big decision to make about her marriage. Can she ever forgive her husband for what's he's done? From the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE MISSING WIFE, WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT and THE HIDEAWAY.

              ISBN 9781472254733
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              No Mercy: The brand new novel from the Queen of Crime
               

              No Mercy: The brand new novel from the Queen of Crime (Hardback)

              By Cole, Martina

              • RRP: $50.00
              • ONLY $39.00
              • Save $11.00

              The brand new novel from the queen of crime and No. 1 bestseller Martina Cole

              ISBN 9781472249401
              Release Date 17 October 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Carer
               

              The Carer (Hardback)

              By Moggach, Deborah

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $9.90

              A deliciously waspish, witty and poignant novel of age, siblings and growing up - for readers of The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, Elizabeth Strout and Ann Tyler

              ISBN 9781472260482
              Release Date 11 July 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Blood Orange: The most 'heart-pounding' thriller of 2019

              Blood Orange: The most 'heart-pounding' thriller of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Tyce, Harriet

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              An utterly addictive, spectacularly dark psychological thriller that explores the power of desire, jealousy and betrayal.

              ISBN 9781472252760
              Published 26 February 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Tell Me Your Secret
               

              Tell Me Your Secret (Hardback)

              By Koomson, Dorothy

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $9.90

              The gripping new emotional thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ice Cream Girls and The Brighton Mermaid

              ISBN 9781472260376
              Release Date 27 June 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Big Kahuna
               

              The Big Kahuna (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Evanovich, Peter; Evanovich, Janet

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              He's a conman. She's in the FBI. But putting him in gaol is the last thing on her mind... The New York Times bestseller from Janet Evanovich, author of the No. 1 bestselling Stephanie Plum novels, and the bestselling Fox and O'Hare series, including THE PURSUIT, THE SCAM, THE HEI ...

              ISBN 9781472260925
              Published 14 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fox and O'Hare
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Tuppenny Child
               

              The Tuppenny Child (Hardback)

              By Young, Glenda

              • RRP: $59.99
              • ONLY $46.79
              • Save $13.20

              A compelling saga filled with romance, drama and tragedy, ideal for lovers of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

              ISBN 9781472256614
              Release Date 30 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Unexpected
               

              Unexpected (Paperback)

              By Rimmer, Kelly

              • RRP: $27.99
              • ONLY $21.83
              • Save $6.16

              An unforgettable new love story from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer.

              ISBN 9781472257543
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Start Up in the City
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Those Who Are Loved
               

              Those Who Are Loved (Hardback)

              By Hislop, Victoria

              • RRP: $59.99
              • ONLY $46.79
              • Save $13.20

              The captivating new novel from the multi-million-copy bestselling author of The Island and Cartes Postales from Greece, Victoria Hislop.

              ISBN 9781472223241
              Release Date 28 May 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Murderer's Apprentice: Inspector Ben Ross Mystery 7
               

              The Murderer's Apprentice: Inspector Ben Ross Mystery 7 (Hardback)

              By Granger, Ann

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $42.90
              • Save $12.10

              The seventh mystery in the Inspector Ben Ross series set in Victorian London, from much-loved crime writer Ann Granger.

              ISBN 9781472252692
              Release Date 11 July 2019 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 3.42K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name