Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.04K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Women Who Ran Away: Will their secrets follow them?

              The Women Who Ran Away: Will their secrets follow them? (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The intriguing and life-affirming new novel from the author of the No. 1 bestsellers HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE, THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY.

              ISBN 9781472254795
              Released NZ 26 May 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hamnet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION

              Hamnet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Farrell, Maggie

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order

              Told in Maggie O'Farrell's unique voice, HAMNET reveals for the first time in fiction the story of heartbreaking loss which inspired Shakespeare's most celebrated play

              ISBN 9781472223807
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Small Island: Winner of the 'best of the best' Orange Prize

              Small Island: Winner of the 'best of the best' Orange Prize (Paperback, New edition)

              By Levy, Andrea

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A novel about empire, prejudice, war and love.

              ISBN 9780755307500
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2010
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Eyes of Darkness: A gripping suspense thriller that predicted a global danger...

              The Eyes of Darkness: A gripping suspense thriller that predicted a global danger... (Paperback)

              By Koontz, Dean

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A brilliant thriller of heart-stopping suspense from the internationally bestselling author of the Odd Thomas series.

              ISBN 9781472240293
              Released NZ 10 May 2016
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author
               

              Say No More (The Sacramento Series Book 2): the gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author (Hardback)

              By Rose, Karen

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                6 Aug 20

              The second novel in the captivating Sacramento series from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

              ISBN 9781472265708
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sacramento
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Question of Betrayal
               

              A Question of Betrayal (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $67.99
              • $62.47
              • Save $5.52
              • Internationally sourced

              The second novel in Anne Perry's breathtaking new spy thriller series, featuring young British photographer and secret agent Elena Standish and set in the turbulent times of 1930s' Europe. 'Masterful! I guarantee you'll love Elena Standish! Brava!' Jeffrey Deaver

              ISBN 9781472257321
              Released NZ 16 Apr 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Bessie's War: A heartwarming wartime saga of love and loss for the post office girls
               

              Bessie's War: A heartwarming wartime saga of love and loss for the post office girls (Hardback)

              By Evans, Pamela

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                6 Aug 20

              A heartwarming and poignant saga set in wartime London by Pam Evans, the much-loved author of A BRIGHTER DAY TOMORROW and DANCE YOUR TROUBLES AWAY.

              ISBN 9781472256836
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller
               

              Operative 66: the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By McDermott, Andy

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                14 Jul 20

              A gripping, action-packed thriller about a deadly government assassin framed as a traitor - with the explosive action of Lee Child, David Baldacci, Gregg Hurwitz and James Swallow.

              ISBN 9781472263780
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Book of Longings: From the author of the international bestseller THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES

              The Book of Longings: From the author of the international bestseller THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

              By Kidd, Sue Monk

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'I am Ana. I was the wife of Jesus.' So begins the new novel from the number one New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Life of Bees and The Invention of Wings.

              ISBN 9781472232502
              Released NZ 28 Apr 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Murder Game: The #1 bestseller and must-read thriller of the year (Stephanie King Book 2)

              The Murder Game: The #1 bestseller and must-read thriller of the year (Stephanie King Book 2) (Hardback)

              By Abbott, Rachel

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order

              Published in the US under the title 'The Invitation'. A brilliant new novel from the 3 million-copy bestselling author of AND SO IT BEGINS, ONLY THE INNOCENT and COME A LITTLE CLOSER. For fans of Clare Mackintosh and Lisa Jewell

              ISBN 9781472254948
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 3.04K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name