Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Headline Publishing Group

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3.44K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              American Dirt: The Richard and Judy Book Club pick

              American Dirt: The Richard and Judy Book Club pick (Paperback)

              By Cummins, Jeanine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The unforgettable story of a mother and son fleeing a drug cartel to cross the US-Mexico border.

              ISBN 9781472261403
              Released NZ 23 Feb 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              And Now You're Back: The most heart-warming and romantic read of 2021!

              And Now You're Back: The most heart-warming and romantic read of 2021! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mansell, Jill

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The most heart-warming novel you'll read this year ... from the Sunday Times bestselling author of MAYBE THIS TIME

              ISBN 9781472248534
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              852 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Secret Life of Bees: The stunning multi-million bestselling novel about a young girl's journey; poignant, uplifting and unforgettable

              The Secret Life of Bees: The stunning multi-million bestselling novel about a young girl's journey; poignant, uplifting and unforgettable (Paperback, New edition)

              By Kidd, Sue Monk

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Secret Life of Bees is a novel.

              ISBN 9780747266839
              Released NZ 10 Apr 2003
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              250 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Three Weddings and a Proposal
               

              Three Weddings and a Proposal (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By O'Flanagan, Sheila

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                25 May 21

              The gripping and empowering new novel from the author of the No. 1 bestsellers THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY, HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE and THE MISSING WIFE

              ISBN 9781472272638
              Released NZ 25 May 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Girls From Mersey View: The absolutely heartwarming new saga from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author, perfect to curl up with this winter!
               

              The Girls From Mersey View: The absolutely heartwarming new saga from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author, perfect to curl up with this winter! (Hardback)

              By Andrews, Lyn

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                16 Mar 21

              A heartwarming 1930s Liverpool saga about friendship, community and love. For fans of Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court. 'An outstanding storyteller' Woman's Weekly

              ISBN 9781472269676
              Released NZ 16 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Run For Cover

              Run For Cover (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ledwidge, Michael

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this latest pulse-pounding instalment, Michael Gannon is faced with a deadly new mystery that may just be his last . . . perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, Gregg Hurwitz and Vince Flynn.

              ISBN 9781472283078
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              While Paris Slept: A mother in wartime Paris. A heartwrenching choice. A remarkable story.

              While Paris Slept: A mother in wartime Paris. A heartwrenching choice. A remarkable story. (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Druart, Ruth

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pre Release Local

              Perfect for readers of EARLY ONE MORNING and THE LIGHT BETWEEN OCEANS, Headline Review's Lead Launch for Spring 2021 is a gripping, moving debut novel of courage, survival and the endurance of hope.

              ISBN 9781472267986
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Darker Reality (Elena Standish Book 3)
               

              A Darker Reality (Elena Standish Book 3) (Hardback)

              By Perry, Anne

              • RRP: $69.99
              • $54.59
              • Save $15.40
              • Pub Date
                1 Apr 21

              A DARKER REALITY is the third novel in Anne Perry's exciting spy thriller series set in the 1930s and featuring young British secret agent Elena Standish 'Masterful! I guarantee you'll love Elena Standish! Brava!' Jeffrey Deaver

              ISBN 9781472275202
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Breakout

              Breakout (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Herron, Paul

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pre Release Local

              As explosive as a Hollywood blockbuster, this high-concept thriller is perfect for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci and Gregg Hurwitz.

              ISBN 9781472274830
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              474 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Goldilocks: The boldest high-concept thriller of the year

              Goldilocks: The boldest high-concept thriller of the year (Paperback)

              By Lam, Laura

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A high-powered high-concept feminist dystopian thriller, that fans of The Power and Vox will love

              ISBN 9781472267634
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              78 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 3.44K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name