Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.57K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              One Last Stop

              One Last Stop (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McQuiston, Casey

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $26.99
              • Save $3.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that puts a queer spin on Kate & Leopold

              ISBN 9781250244499
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Run, Hide, Fight Back
               

              Run, Hide, Fight Back (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Henry, April

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $16.46
              • Save $6.53
              • Internationally sourced

              Six teens must band together to survive after a shooting breaks out in this high-stakes thriller by New York Times-bestselling author April Henry.

              ISBN 9781250308962
              Released NZ 27 Apr 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Red, White & Royal Blue: A Novel

              Red, White & Royal Blue: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McQuiston, Casey

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A big-hearted romantic comedy in which the First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales after an incident of international proportions forces them to pretend to be best friends

              ISBN 9781250316776
              Released NZ 14 May 2019
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              One Two Three: A Novel

              One Two Three: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Frankel, Laurie

              • RRP: $52.99
              • $47.69
              • Save $5.30
              • To Order

              For readers of Anne Tyler, Richard Russo, Barbara Kingsolver, and Emma Straub, One Two Three is Laurie Frankel's specialty: a timely, topical novel about love and family that will make you laugh and cry...and laugh again. How do you let go of the past when the past won't let go o...f you? Everyone knows everyone in the tiny town of Bourne. But the Mitchell sisters are especially beloved, and not just because they're teenage triplets. Mirabel is the smartest person anyone has ever met, and no one is fooled by her wheelchair or her Voice app into thinking otherwise. Monday is the town's purveyor of books now that the library's closed--tell her the book you think you want, and she'll pull the one you actually do from the microwave or her underwear drawer. Mab's job is hardest of all: get good grades, get into college, get out of Bourne. For a few weeks seventeen years ago, Bourne was national news when its water turned green and was declared unfit for use, but it was too late for its residents. And just when it seems life might go on the same forever, the first moving truck anyone's seen in years pulls up. Then a new student enrolls at Bourne Memorial High. He's smart and handsome and exciting--and the Mitchell family's sworn enemy. And soon, in a town where nothing ever changes, suddenly everything does.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250236777
              Released NZ 8 Jun 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              You Have a Match: A Novel

              You Have a Match: A Novel (Paperback)

              By Lord, Emma

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              When Abby signs up for a DNA service, it's mainly to give her friend and secret love interest, Leo, a nudge. After all, she knows who she is already: Avid photographer. Injury-prone tree climber. Best friend to Leo and Connie. although ever since the B.E.I. (Big Embarrassing Inci...dent) with Leo, things have been awkward on that front. But she didn't know she's a younger sister. When the DNA service reveals Abby has a secret sister, shimmery-haired Instagram star Savannah Tully, it's hard to believe they're from the same planet, never mind the same parents-especially considering Savannah, queen of green smoothies, is only a year and a half older than Abby herself. The logical course of action? Meet up at summer camp (obviously) and figure out why Abby's parents gave Savvy up for adoption. But there are complications: Savvy is a rigid rule-follower and total narc. Leo is the camp's co-chef, putting Abby's growing feelings for him on blast. And her parents have a secret that threatens to unravel everything. But part of life is showing up, leaning in, and learning to fit all your awkward pieces together. Because sometimes, the hardest things can also be the best ones.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250813015
              Released NZ 27 Apr 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              728 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              I Don't Forgive You
               

              I Don't Forgive You (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Thompson, Aggie Blum

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • Pub Date
                31 Aug 21

              Perfect for bookclubs or the beach, a page-turning, thrilling debut that all the moms in the school pick-up line will be talking about Allie Ross is an accomplished photographer and a new mom in her upscale DC suburb. She's also being framed for a neighbor's murder. It all starts... at a neighborhood party when a local dad corners Allie in a bathroom and assaults her. She manages to escape, but not before he calls her by an old, forgotten nickname from her dark past. The next day, he is found dead. Soon, the police are knocking at her door, grilling her about a supposed Tinder relationship with the man, and pulling up texts between them. She learns quickly that she's been hacked and someone is impersonating her online. Her reputation--socially and professionally--is at stake; even her husband starts to doubt her. As the killer closes in, Allie must reach back into a past she vowed to forget in order to learn the shocking truth of who is destroying her life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250773913
              Released NZ 31 Aug 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Dog Eat Dog: An Andy Carpenter Mystery

              Dog Eat Dog: An Andy Carpenter Mystery (Hardback)

              By Rosenfelt, David

              • RRP: $57.99
              • $52.19
              • Save $5.80
              • To Order

              Lawyer Andy Carpenter and his golden retriever, Tara, are drawn in to a dog-eat-dog world in the latest installment in David Rosenfelt's beloved series ...

              ISBN 9781250257123
              Released NZ 6 Jul 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Andy Carpenter Novel
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The House in the Cerulean Sea
               

              The House in the Cerulean Sea (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Klune, Tj

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $31.30
              • Save $13.69
              • Internationally sourced

              A magical island. A dangerous task. A burning secret.

              ISBN 9781250217318
              Released NZ 27 Apr 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Spells Trouble
               

              Spells Trouble (Hardback)

              By C. Cast, P.; Cast, Kristin

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $34.19
              • Save $3.80
              • Pub Date
                10 Aug 21

              Twin sisters, Mercy and Hunter, the next generation of Goode witches come into their power as witches on their sixteenth birthday, the same night that something evil arrives in their small town.

              ISBN 9781250765635
              Released NZ 10 Aug 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Sisters of Salem
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Fugitive Telemetry
               

              Fugitive Telemetry (Hardback)

              By Wells, Martha

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $32.94
              • Save $12.05
              • Backorder US

              A new standalone adventure in the New York Times-bestselling, Hugo and Nebula Award winning series!

              ISBN 9781250765376
              Released NZ 27 Jul 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Murderbot Diaries, 6
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 4.57K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name