Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by St Martin's Press

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Starless Crown
                

              The Starless Crown (Hardback)

              By Rollins, James

              • RRP: $59.50
              • $49.24
              • Save $10.26
              • Pub Date
                4 Jan 22

              An alliance embarks on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of the distant past and save their world in this captivating, deeply visionary adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling thriller-master James Rollins.

              ISBN 9781250816771
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Moon Fall
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 4 Jan 2022
              View details for this title
              A Spindle Splintered
               

              A Spindle Splintered (Hardback)

              By Harrow, Alix E.

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $38.69
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 21

              A vivid, subversive and feminist reimagining of Sleeping Beauty, where implacable destiny is no match for courage, sisterhood, stubbornness and a good working knowledge of fairy tales. --Katherine Arden It's Zinnia Gray's twenty-first birthday, which is extra-special because it's... the last birthday she'll ever have. When she was young, an industrial accident left Zinnia with a rare condition. Not much is known about her illness, just that no-one has lived past twenty-one. Her best friend Charm is intent on making Zinnia's last birthday special with a full sleeping beauty experience, complete with a tower and a spinning wheel. But when Zinnia pricks her finger, something strange and unexpected happens, and she finds herself falling through worlds, with another sleeping beauty, just as desperate to escape her fate.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250765352
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fractured Fables
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              When Sparks Fly
               

              When Sparks Fly (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hunting, Helena

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $29.69
              • Save $3.30
              • Pub Date
                14 Dec 21

              Charming, hilarious, and emotional...When Sparks Fly is Helena Hunting at her very best!

              ISBN 9781250624703
              Released NZ 14 Dec 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Elon Musk: A Mission to Save the World

              Elon Musk: A Mission to Save the World (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Redding, Anna Crowley

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • To Order

              A riveting and beautifully designed YA biography that shows how a once-bullied school boy became an iconic visionary who the New York Times described as arguably the most important and successful entrepreneur in the world. Elon Musk is the visionary behind SpaceX and CEO of the e...lectric car company Tesla. He is working on unique and daring improvements to both public transit and solar energy. And then, there's his highly-publicized plans for colonizing Mars... But behind the mind-blowing headlines and legendary drive is the story of a bullied and beaten school boy, who through creativity and determination decided to rewrite his story and find his own way to make the world a better place. And to do so with a sense of fun and style. From hosting raves to pay for college to re-writing the rules on space travel, Elon Musk has always gone his own way. And now, award-winning investigative journalist, Anna Crowley Redding takes readers on a well-researched trip through Elon's life and accomplishments.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250792099
              Released NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Brightest Star in Paris: A Novel
               

              The Brightest Star in Paris: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Biller, Diana

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $38.69
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 21

              A thrilling new romantic historical about first love, second chances, and the city of light

              ISBN 9781250297877
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Once
               

              Once (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Gleitzman, Morris

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $16.97
              • Save $2.53
              • In Stock US

              A Jewish boy name Felix looks for his parents in Poland during WWII.

              ISBN 9780312653040
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Once
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Comfort Me With Apples
               

              Comfort Me With Apples (Hardback)

              By Valente, Catherynne M.

              • RRP: $42.99
              • $38.69
              • Save $4.30
              • Pub Date
                11 Jan 22

              A terrifying new thriller from bestseller Catherynne M. Valente, for fans of Gone Girl and Spinning Silver Sophia was made for him. Her perfect husband. She can feel it in her bones. He is perfect. Their home together in Arcadia Gardens is perfect. Everything is perfect. It's jus...t that he's away so much. So often. He works so hard. She misses him. And he misses her. He says he does, so it must be true. He is the perfect husband and everything is perfect. But sometimes Sophia wonders about things. Strange things. Dark things. The look on her husband's face when he comes back from a long business trip. The questions he will not answer. The locked basement she is never allowed to enter. And whenever she asks the neighbors, they can't quite meet her gaze... But everything is perfect. Isn't it?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250816214
              Released NZ 11 Jan 2022
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Girl in the White Van
               

              The Girl in the White Van (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Henry, April

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.69
              • Save $2.30
              • Pub Date
                13 Dec 21

              Includes an excerpt from: Eyes of the forest.

              ISBN 9781250791993
              Released NZ 13 Dec 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Orphan Witch: A Novel
               

              The Orphan Witch: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Crutcher, Paige

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $35.99
              • Save $4.00
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 21

              A deeper magic. A stronger curse. A family lost...and found.

              ISBN 9781250797377
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Memory Jars

              Memory Jars (Hardback)

              By Brosgol, Vera

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $34.19
              • Save $3.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Memory Jars is another unique, funny, and heartfelt story from Caldecott Honoree Vera Brosgol, about a young girl who wants to keep her favorite things--and people--close to her forever.

              ISBN 9781250314871
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              4 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 5.06K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name