Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books published by Simon & Schuster Australia

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 783 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Fast 800: Australian and New Zealand edition

              The Fast 800: Australian and New Zealand edition (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Mosley, Dr Michael

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              THE ULTIMATE GUIDE TO FASTING, WEIGHT LOSS AND LONG-TERM GOODHEALTH THE CULMINATION OF DR MOSLEY'S BESTSELLING DIETING TRILOGYFEATURES REVELATORY NEW SCIENCE WITH A HIGHER 800-CALORIE LIMIT Five years ago with The Fast Diet, Dr Michael Mosley started a health revolution, telling ...

              ISBN 9781760850180
              Published 4 January 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Under the Midnight Sky
               

              Under the Midnight Sky (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Romer, Anna

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              Chilling secrets buried deep in wild bushland drive this thrilling new novel from bestseller Anna Romer When an injured teenager goes missing at a remote bushland campground, local journalist Abby Bardot is determined to expose the area's dark history. The girl bears a striking r ...

              ISBN 9781925184457
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Woman From Saint Germain

              The Woman From Saint Germain (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Lonie, J. R.

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              Suite Francaise meets The Fugitive as two strangers face a deadly race to escape the Nazis in 1941 She is a celebrated writer stranded in Paris after her French lover is killed fighting the German invasion. He is a volatile young man with a deadly secret, fleeing Nazi-controlled ...

              ISBN 9781925750621
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Lost Night

              The Lost Night (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bartz, Andrea

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              The feeling of dread when you can't remember what you did last night is taken a terrifying step further in this addictive thriller with a twist - for readers of Paula Hawkins and Gillian Flynn. Edie was once the shining star in her 20-something circle in New York's coolest neighb ...

              ISBN 9781760851064
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Thirty Thousand Bottles of Wine and a Pig Called Helga: A not-so-perfect tree change

              Thirty Thousand Bottles of Wine and a Pig Called Helga: A not-so-perfect tree change (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Alexander, Todd

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              `This joyously honest account will make you laugh till it hurts, and you'll shed more than a few tears while being captivated by Todd, Jeff and their menagerie of loveable animals' Bradley Trevor Greive AM, international bestselling author of The Blue Day Book and Penguin Bloom O ...

              ISBN 9781925791334
              Published 1 March 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Diamond in the Dust

              A Diamond in the Dust (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Bolten-Boshammer, Frauke; With Smethurst, Sue

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9781925685084
              Published 1 November 2018 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Southern Discomfort

              Southern Discomfort (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Clark, Tena

              • RRP: $37.99
              • ONLY $29.63
              • Save $8.36

              In the bestselling tradition of The Help comes a powerful and moving memoir about a white girl coming of age in the South in the 1960s and the black woman who inspired her to forge her own path. Tena Clark was born in 1953 in a tiny Mississippi town close to the Alabama border, w ...

              ISBN 9781925791921
              Published 1 November 2018 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Rebels of Eden

              Rebels of Eden (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Not for Online)

              By Graceffa, Joey

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9781925596434
              Published 2 October 2018 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Raising Girls in the 21st Century: From babyhood to womanhood - helping your daughter to grow up wise, warm and strong
               

              Raising Girls in the 21st Century: From babyhood to womanhood - helping your daughter to grow up wise, warm and strong (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Biddulph, Steve

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              A powerful revised and updated edition of the bestselling parenting classic, Raising Girls. There has been a sudden and universal deterioration in girls' mental health and wellbeing, starting in primary school and devastating the teen years. Fierce and tender in its mission, Rais ...

              ISBN 9781760851125
              Release Date 1 May 2019 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Raising Boys in the 21st Century: How to help our boys become open-hearted, kind and strong men

              Raising Boys in the 21st Century: How to help our boys become open-hearted, kind and strong men (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Biddulph, Steve

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $27.30
              • Save $7.70

              First published in 1995, Raising Boys was an instant bestseller and to date has sold over a million copies world wide. Few books have stayed in the hearts and minds of parents everywhere as much as Raising Boys. Now in an increasingly complicated and nuanced world, raising boys t ...

              ISBN 9780648100898
              Published 23 April 2018 by Simon & Schuster Australia
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 783 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›

              Index by Publisher Name